We use cookies to track usage and preferences. See Cookie Policy
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the Australia version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Digital Subscriptions > Campbeltown Courier > 24th June 2016 > SAFL Premier Division formation

SAFL Premier Division formation

THE SAFL Premier Division formation for season 2016-17 was announced at the recent AGM held at Hampden Park. It is as follows: Campbeltown Pupils, Drumchapel Amateurs Colts, East Kilbride, Ferguslie Star, Goldenhill, Inverclyde, Motherwell Thistle, Oban Saints, Shawlands FP, St Joseph’s FP.

Purchase options below
Find the complete article and many more in this issue of Campbeltown Courier - 24th June 2016
If you own the issue, Login to read the full article now.
Single Issue - 24th June 2016
Or 149 points
Annual Digital Subscription
Only $ 1.02 per issue
Or 5299 points
6 Month Digital Subscription
Only $ 1.08 per issue
Or 2799 points

View Issues

About Campbeltown Courier

Local news, sport and leisure

Other Articles in this Issue

Ways to Pay Pocketmags Payment Types
At Pocketmags you get Secure Billing Great Offers HTML Reader Gifting options Loyalty Points