Pocketmags Digital Magazines
AU
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the Australia version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?

Homes & Antiques Magazine Reviews

Homes & Antiques Magazine issue January 2022
5.0
/5
Based on 20 Customer Reviews
5
20
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Homes & Antiques Magazine issue January 2022
Homes & Antiques is a must-read for those who love great design and beautiful objects from every era. Alongside our unrivalled guides to antiques and collectables, you’ll find inspiring real interiors, sizzling style and decorating ideas and a huge range of features on everything from heritage and architecture to vintage fashion.
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Homes & Antiques Magazine for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

High quality

Very entertaining Reviewed Thursday, 12 January 2023

Best in class

High value Reviewed Saturday, 7 January 2023

Best value

Good journalism Reviewed Monday, 14 November 2022

Best quality

Always interesting Reviewed Wednesday, 21 September 2022

Excellent value

Always worthwhile Reviewed Wednesday, 7 September 2022

Best value

Always interesting Reviewed Friday, 2 September 2022

Excellent quality

Very good value Reviewed Monday, 22 August 2022

Excellent magazine

Interesting articles Reviewed Thursday, 4 August 2022

Never disappoints

Always interesting Reviewed Thursday, 28 July 2022

Excellent magazine

Good articles Reviewed Tuesday, 26 July 2022

Always worthwhile

Good journalism Reviewed Thursday, 21 July 2022

Best available

Always quality Reviewed Wednesday, 13 July 2022

Highly educational

Always have good quality articles Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2022

Always entertaining

Highly educational Reviewed Friday, 10 June 2022

Best in class

Always a good read Reviewed Wednesday, 8 June 2022

Entertaining

Great magazine for all those interested in antiques Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2022