We use cookies to track usage and preferences. See Cookie Policy
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
CA
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
Christmas Presents
   You are currently viewing the Canada version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Digital Subscriptions > Your Home Magazine > June 2016 > Shopping guide

Shopping guide

Where to buy everything in this issue

A

A*space 0345 872 2500 www.aspace.co.uk

Abler Home 01270 215902 www.ablerhome.co.uk

Aero Artswww.aeroarts.co.uk

Albion Bathrooms 01255 831605 www.albionbathco.com

All Things Brighton Beautifulwww.allthingsbrightonbeautiful.co.uk

Amara 0800 587 7645 www.amara.com

Amazonwww.amazon.co.uk

Anglian Home Improvements 0808 274 6041 www.anglianhome.co.uk

Annie Sloan 01865 713089 www.anniesloan.com

Anthropologie 00800 0026 8476 www.anthropologie.com

Art.co.uk 020 8435 6556 www.art.co.uk

Ashley Manor 01384 486800 www.ashleymanor.co.uk

Avon Bulbs 01460 242177 www.avonbulbs.co.uk

B

B&Q 0333 014 3098 www.diy.com

Bathstore 0330 024 0845 www.bathstore.com

Bed Shed 0800 756 3900 www.bedshed.co.uk

Beko 0845 600 4911 www.beko.co.uk

Bhs 0344 411 6000 www.bhs.co.uk

Black & Deckerwww.blackanddecker.co.uk

Blinds2Go 0800 862 0464 www.blinds-2go.co.uk

Bloom 0844 482 2332 www.bloom.uk.com

Boots 0345 070 8090 www.boots.com

READ MORE
Purchase options below
Find the complete article and many more in this issue of Your Home Magazine - June 2016
If you own the issue, Login to read the full article now.
Single Issue - June 2016
$2.79
Or 279 points
Annual Digital Subscription
Only $ 1.91 per issue
SAVE
32%
$20.99
Or 2099 points

View Issues

About Your Home Magazine

We’re halfway through the year now and summer is in full swing, so there’s no better excuse to get out into the garden. In this month’s issue we’ve got lots of great ideas to help make the most of your time outdoors. On page 36 we take a look at this year’s hottest trends for outdoor living. From classic country style to laid-back coastal blues and tropical brights, you’re sure to find a look you love that will help you create your perfect room outdoors. And, if you’re feeling creative, then try your hand at our brilliant upcycling project (p.62) which transforms an unwanted old bed into a gorgeous garden bench, or stitch up a storm and create our beautiful embroidered hanging storage pockets (p.64). If your beds and borders are looking a little lacklustre, then take inspiration from the latest trend from the RHS show gardens – elegant blue and white is the most beautiful colour combination to make your garden look truly stunning this summer (p.114). We’ve also got a simple step-by-step project (pardon the pun) to help you create a set of rustic log steps in your garden (p.66). The warmer weather also means most of us start to hanker after lighter, fresher meals, so we’ve rustled up some super salad recipes in this month’s food section. The roasted sweetcorn and halloumi salad is my favourite. Finally, we’ve also got some truly inspiring makeovers and real reader homes for you to take a peek at. Enjoy!
Ways to Pay Pocketmags Payment Types
At Pocketmags you get Secure Billing Great Offers HTML Reader Gifting options Loyalty Points