We use cookies to track usage and preferences. See Cookie Policy
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
CA
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the Canada version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Digital Subscriptions > Your Home Magazine > mar17 > Shopping guide

Shopping guide

Where to buy everything in this issue

A

A La Campagne 00353 539 481450

Aestus 01902 387080 www.aestus.co.uk

Amazon www.amazon.co.uk

Andrew James www.andrewjamesworldwide.com

Annie Sloan 01865 713089 www.anniesloan.com

Appliance World 01793 618656 www.appliance-world.co.uk

Appliances Direct 0871 984 4416 www.appliancesdirect.co.uk

Argos 0345 640 3030 www.argos.co.uk

Atmosphere Bath 01225 461028 www.atmospherebath.co.uk

Avenue Floors www.avenuefloors.co.uk

B

B&Q 0333 014 3098 www.diy.com

Barbara Coupe 020 7720 1415 www.barbaracoupe.co.uk

Barnsdale Gardens 01572 813200 www.barnsdalegardens.co.uk

Bath Contract Flooring 01225 471888 www.bathcontractflooring.co.uk

Bathroom Showers and Tiles Ltd 00353 402 31485

Bathroom Solutions 0117 929 9227 www.bathroomsolutionsbristol.co.uk

Best Tile UK 00353 513 54905 www.best-tile.co.uk

Big Warehouse Sale 0808 149 1351 www.bigwarehousesale.co.uk

Binopolis 0238 097 0230 www.binopolis.com

READ MORE
Purchase options below
Find the complete article and many more in this issue of Your Home Magazine - mar17
If you own the issue, Login to read the full article now.
Single Issue - mar17
$2.79
Or 279 points
Annual Digital Subscription
Only $ 1.91 per issue
SAVE
32%
$20.99
Or 2099 points

View Issues

About Your Home Magazine

Spring is in the air, so it’s the perfect time to drag your home out of the winter doldrums and freshen it up with a coat of paint and a few bright new accessories. And, in this issue, we’ve got lots of affordable ideas for giving your home a quick facelift. On page 37 we take a look at this season’s hot new trends on the high street – from cool coastal vibes to edgy ethnic touches, fresh florals to touchy-feely textures, I know you’ll find a look you love. When it comes to the smallest room in the house (yes that’s right, the downstairs loo), it’s often a bit forgotten and unloved in the décor stakes, but that doesn’t have to be the case. Just turn to page 48 to see how small really can be beautiful! If your kitchen is in need of a revamp but you don’t want to change the units, then consider replacing the flooring. Take a look at our purse-friendly ideas on page 54 to see what a big difference it can make – without the hassle of ripping out your cabinets! Now the weather is getting a bit better, it’s time to start knocking your garden into shape so you can sit out and enjoy it over the months ahead. This month in our gardening section we take a look at some of the most popular garden styles – cottage, Japanese, formal and prairie – and show how easy it is to achieve them in your own garden (p.114). Last but not least, in our food pages this issue we’ve got some utterly scrummy pie recipes that I know you’re going to love (p.100). Trust me, the cheesy fish pie is to die for!
Ways to Pay Pocketmags Payment Types
At Pocketmags you get Secure Billing Great Offers HTML Reader Gifting options Loyalty Points