We use cookies to track usage and preferences. See Cookie Policy
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
CA
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the Canada version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Digital Subscriptions > Your Home Magazine > May 2016 > Shopping guide

Shopping guide

A

Abraxas Cookshop 01327 341080 www.abraxascookshop.com

Absolutely Fabrics 0191 266 2070 www.absolutelyfabricsuk.com

AEG 0344 561 1611 www.aeg.co.uk

Alternative Flooring Company 01264 335111www.alternativeflooring.com

Amara 0800 587 7645www.amara.com

Amazonwww.amazon.co.uk

Annie Sloan 01865 713089 www.anniesloan.com

Anthropologie 00800 0026 8476 www.anthropologie.com

Appliances Direct 0871 984 4416 www.appliancesdirect.co.uk

Argos 0345 640 3030www.argos.co.uk

Argus Lighting 01992 574744 www.arguslighting.co.uk

Art.co.uk 020 8435 6556 www.art.co.uk

Arthouse 01706 230077 www.arthouse.com

Avenue Flooringwww.avenueflooring.co.uk

B

B&Q 0333 014 3098 www.diy.com

Barbers Flooring 01789 295018 www.barbers-flooring.com

Barker & Stonehouse 0333 920 6045 www.barkerandstonehouse.co.uk

Bathstore 0330 024 0845 www.bathstore.com

Beko 0845 600 4911 www.beko.co.uk

Bentley Brushware 01509 232757 www.bentleybrushware.co.uk

READ MORE
Purchase options below
Find the complete article and many more in this issue of Your Home Magazine - May 2016
If you own the issue, Login to read the full article now.
Single Issue - May 2016
$2.79
Or 279 points
Annual Digital Subscription
Only $ 1.91 per issue
SAVE
32%
$20.99
Or 2099 points

View Issues

About Your Home Magazine

May is a great month for DIYers and decorators, as the days are now longer and lighter and we get two bank holidays to make the most of too! If you’re planning a spot of redecorating, then you’ll find plenty of exciting colour schemes to inspire you in this issue. Whether you love bold brights or sophisticated neutrals, we’ve got some great looks for you try on page 36, while on page 20 we look back in time to see how to make the season’s hottest retro trends work in your home. And don’t forget your windows when planning your new scheme. Shutters are big news right now, so we’ve put together a buyer’s guide to the latest, most gorgeous designs at affordable prices to help you choose the ones that are right for you (p.40). While you’re at it, check out our fantastic competition to win a set of bespoke shutters from Hillarys (p.43). Early summer is a good time to fit a new bathroom but many of us are put off by the cost. Never fear – we’ve found some real bargain buys that prove you don’t need to take out a second mortgage to get the bathroom of your dreams (p.54). If installing a new kitchen is on your to-do list this year, then you must read our feature on page 46 to discover the latest hi-tech gadgets that can make your life so much easier and give you more time to yourself (and who doesn’t want that eh?) Finally, take a look at our delicious meat-free recipe ideas (p.100 – ideal for quick and healthy family meals, whether you’re a veggie or not. P.S. The noodle dish is utterly scrummy!
Ways to Pay Pocketmags Payment Types
At Pocketmags you get Secure Billing Great Offers HTML Reader Gifting options Loyalty Points