Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Continue Shopping
This website use cookies and similar technologies to improve the site and to provide customised content and advertising. By using this site, you agree to this use. To learn more, including how to change your cookie settings, please view our Cookie Policy
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
DE
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the Germany version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Digital Subscriptions >  Total Film> Reviews

Total Film Reviews

Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Total Film for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

4
9 Customer Reviews
Total Film Subscription Options
   Great mag at a great price Reviewed Dienstag, 8. August 2017
Contains a wide range of movies and not just mainstream ones. Recommended for any movie buff.
   Great magazine for movie fans Reviewed Samstag, 3. Juni 2017
This is a great magazine for fans of cinema and TV. It features a wide range of styles, not just mainstream films, so there's something for everyone.
   Great Magazine Reviewed Sonntag, 8. März 2015
I love getting Total Film every month, I read it before I go to see anything at the cinema
   Best movie mag Reviewed Mittwoch, 19. März 2014
Great magazine - great price for a year subscription
   Other mags pay attention Reviewed Montag, 17. März 2014
Great price for buying online. If this high quality mag can do it most of the bigger guys should at least start getting close (Men's Health £3.99?? That's what is cost in shops. No savings in printing and distribution???). Well let's hope this price lasts and others follow soon. Oh yea love the mag, great writing and photography. Keep up the good work.
   Great mag at a great price! Reviewed Freitag, 28. Februar 2014
Finally someone gets it on pricing! Great mag at a great price and I'll be subscribing next month.
   Great content Reviewed Donnerstag, 27. Februar 2014
I've been a total film reader for years, so I knew I wasn't going to be disappointed with the content. What disappoints me most about all emagazines is that the possibilities are available for so much more interaction, and yet it's all so static. Still, TF - great magazine!
   Superb Reviewed Mittwoch, 22. Januar 2014
I used to buy the magazine but I now have it in digital. Its a steal at a monthly price of £2 but even more of a bargain at a yearly subscription at £12.99 (pocket money change). Go on subscribe! Excellent movie mag!
   Hello Digital life! Reviewed Dienstag, 21. Januar 2014
Total Film is a really good read at the best of times but the annual digital subscription price of £12.99 is simply fantastic! Easy to navigate with high resolution photos, the magazine looks great on my Nexus 7. Unlike other magazines, it's not stuffed full of adverts (although some are present of course). I hope other magazines will follow this kind of pricing and quality.
Vouchers Gift Cards A magazine subscription is the perfect gift but you'll need something to show on the big day. View All
Ways to Pay Pocketmags Payment Types
At Pocketmags you get Secure Billing Great Offers HTML Reader Gifting options Loyalty Points