Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Continue Shopping
This website use cookies and similar technologies to improve the site and to provide customised content and advertising. By using this site, you agree to this use. To learn more, including how to change your cookie settings, please view our Cookie Policy
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
EU
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the European Union version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Digital Subscriptions >  Learn Hot English> Reviews

Learn Hot English Reviews

Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Learn Hot English for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

5
20 Customer Reviews
Learn Hot English Subscription Options
   Great Magazine for Learners of English Reviewed Sunday, March 3, 2019
Great Magazine for Learners of English, I recommend this for my students.
   J. B. Reviewed Sunday, August 6, 2017 SUBSCRIBER
Very good magazine. I use it in my ESL classes frequently, my students love it.

J. B.
Milan, Italy
   Great magazine for learning English! Reviewed Monday, May 29, 2017 SUBSCRIBER
This magazine is great for learning English. I like the content and the variety of activities. It's great that you can learn English suitable for different topics such as movies, music, famous people, interesting historical facts and so much more. I also like the glossary section where new vocabulary is explained. I like the audio recordings that go with the magazine. You're not just reading a magazine, you're also listening to audio and practising your listening skills. It's very easy to learn with it.
   Hot English Magazine is amazing Reviewed Tuesday, May 16, 2017 SUBSCRIBER
I found out this magazine last year and I'm very glad about it. The articles are very interesting and little by little I'm improving my English. I can improve my listen, learn new vocabulary and the most important about it. It is not boring. I recommend and its price is worth.
   very interesting magazine Reviewed Thursday, May 11, 2017
i read this magazine and I learnt a lot of new verbs and i enjoyed . Subjects are very interesting. thank you .
   very very good for english learners Reviewed Thursday, May 11, 2017 SUBSCRIBER
I read this english magazine and I love learn. because I am learning and enjoying. It is very good . every day before I sleep, i read this magazine
   Very good Reviewed Saturday, May 6, 2017 SUBSCRIBER
It's a great pleasure to have the opportunity to read books like this one, I congratulate the author for this nice work
   Hot English Magazine, the best tool for ESL students. Reviewed Saturday, May 6, 2017 SUBSCRIBER
Hot English Magazine is the best resource to learn English. It is because each section brings useful material, for different levels. It is the best because I use it with my ESL students, they are fascinating with this magazine, they enjoy vocabulary sections and readings, but the best is all the tips for daily life situations. Personally I am always recommending it to my partners in the schol where I am working,, even I use regularly your listening section on my English listening quizzes. Talking about it, on this month the article -different English accents- allow to ESL learners to be in contact with other kind of accents from around the world. I regularlly explain to my class, that it is important to keep in mind this English language has different accents from many countries. And as a consequence of it is mandatory to know how to deal with. This last issue with the topic about how to speak by phone, personally I am confident that it will lure to my students, because they love to talk by phone. Right now I am thinking on set an alive practice using it. Thank you very much for your monthly ideas and I wish the best for you, please keep working. With my best regards from Mexico City. Mr. Raul Castillo
   Fabulous Magazine Reviewed Friday, May 5, 2017 SUBSCRIBER
I really appreciate your effort to write such an amazing magazine especially if you live in an Arabic country. I love English language and it is my specialization in a university, and I've found a sheer opulence in many issues within your magazine. I'm going to utilize this magazine as will as I can. thanks for all the team who struggle to keep such an amazing page-turner.

Sincerely
   Interesting Magazine Reviewed Thursday, May 4, 2017 SUBSCRIBER
I'm so happy after read this magazine. So i can improve my english vocabulary and pronounciation after I download audio file from the website. Glad to know it!! Thanks Learn Hot English
   Amazing magazine Reviewed Tuesday, May 2, 2017 SUBSCRIBER
Actually, this is the most amazing learning magazine I have ever read in my life. I have learned a lot from it and I can't wait next issue to be released every month. I strongly recommend it for every English language liker and learner.
   the best magazine ever Reviewed Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Hot English magazine is really the best magazine ever i have been seen
it have a lot of helpful topics for different levels that can be suitable for any one
i like the fact that it make u learn with too much fun
   The best magazine ever! Reviewed Tuesday, May 2, 2017 SUBSCRIBER
I used to read other English magazines, but, when I met Hot English I became subscriber, and have learned a lot. Way to go guys! Thanks!
   The magazine ever! Reviewed Tuesday, May 2, 2017 SUBSCRIBER
I used to read other English magazines, but, when I met Hot English I became a subscriber and have learned a lot. I'm looking forward to getting the other books it's been provided. Way to go guys!
   Wonderful magazine Reviewed Monday, May 1, 2017 SUBSCRIBER
this is actually one of the best magazines for learning english , i discovered it by luck while i was surfing on the net and i feel now that my vocabulary is improving so much , thank you so much for this product and i'm looking forward to next issues .
   Very useful! Reviewed Wednesday, April 5, 2017
I love reading the magazine while on the metro on my way to work. It's fun to read and very handy. I often find myself learning new words and phrases I didn't know before. Highly recommended!
   Great app! Reviewed Tuesday, April 4, 2017 SUBSCRIBER
This app is great for learning English. The audio files are great as I learn by reading and listening at same time. It's also easy to use - you just tap on an article then read and listen to it. I also learn a lot of vocabulary from the glossaries and vocabulary activities. Very good!
   Really useful for English teachers Reviewed Tuesday, April 4, 2017
I am an EFL teacher and have recently discovered Learn Hot English and have found it great for my teenage and adult classes, there are lots of pages that are written with us teachers in mind, with all the structure of a class, so minimal prep from the teacher. I generally use it on my IPAD in class but have also printed pages off before now - a lot of material each month!
   Really Helpful Tool Reviewed Tuesday, March 28, 2017
The articles give a lot of great vocabulary, and the content is interesting to read. It's helping my English a lot! Great magazine. I recommend it to others.
   Great idea! Reviewed Friday, November 23, 2012
I have been reading Hot English for a few years. Now I don't have to wait for it to come in the mail!
Vouchers Gift Cards A magazine subscription is the perfect gift but you'll need something to show on the big day. View All
Ways to Pay Pocketmags Payment Types
At Pocketmags you get Secure Billing Great Offers HTML Reader Gifting options Loyalty Points