Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Upgrade to today
for only an extra Cxx.xx

You get:

plus This issue of xxxxxxxxxxx.
plus Instant access to the latest issue of 340+ of our top selling titles.
plus Unlimited access to 29000+ back issues
plus No contract or commitment. If you decide that PocketmagsPlus is not for you, you can cancel your monthly subscription online at any time. Auto-renews at €10,99 per month, unless cancelled.
Upgrade for €1.09
Then just €10,99 / month. Cancel anytime.
Learn more
This website use cookies and similar technologies to improve the site and to provide customised content and advertising. By using this site, you agree to this use. To learn more, including how to change your cookie settings, please view our Cookie Policy
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
IT
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the Italy version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Leggi ovunque Read anywhere
Modalità di pagamento Pocketmags Payment Types
Trusted site
A Pocketmags si ottiene
Fatturazione sicura
Ultime offerte
Web & App Reader
Regali
Loyalty Points

Total Film Reviews

Total Film issue April 2021
4,6
/5
Based on 28 Customer Reviews
5
19
4
8
3
1
2
0
1
0
Total Film issue April 2021
"Each issue offers in-depth features on the biggest movies - both mainstream and arthouse. You'll find the latest movie news, reviews of all the new releases, star interviews, on-set reports and an extensive home entertainment guide that rates all the new releases in DVD, Blu-ray, videogames, books and soundtracks. If you love movies, then Total Film is your unmissable monthly companion. "
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Total Film for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

Great mag at a great price

Contains a wide range of movies and not just mainstream ones. Recommended for any movie buff. Reviewed martedì 8 agosto 2017

Great magazine for movie fans

This is a great magazine for fans of cinema and TV. It features a wide range of styles, not just mainstream films, so there's something for everyone. Reviewed sabato 3 giugno 2017

Great Magazine

I love getting Total Film every month, I read it before I go to see anything at the cinema Reviewed domenica 8 marzo 2015

Best movie mag

Great magazine - great price for a year subscription Reviewed mercoledì 19 marzo 2014

Other mags pay attention

Great price for buying online. If this high quality mag can do it most of the bigger guys should at least start getting close (Men's Health £3.99?? That's what is cost in shops. No savings in printing and distribution???). Well let's hope this price lasts and others follow soon. Oh yea love the mag, great writing and photography. Keep up the good work. Reviewed lunedì 17 marzo 2014

Great mag at a great price!

Finally someone gets it on pricing! Great mag at a great price and I'll be subscribing next month. Reviewed venerdì 28 febbraio 2014

Great content

I've been a total film reader for years, so I knew I wasn't going to be disappointed with the content. What disappoints me most about all emagazines is that the possibilities are available for so much more interaction, and yet it's all so static. Still, TF - great magazine! Reviewed giovedì 27 febbraio 2014

Superb

I used to buy the magazine but I now have it in digital. Its a steal at a monthly price of £2 but even more of a bargain at a yearly subscription at £12.99 (pocket money change). Go on subscribe! Excellent movie mag! Reviewed mercoledì 22 gennaio 2014

Hello Digital life!

Total Film is a really good read at the best of times but the annual digital subscription price of £12.99 is simply fantastic! Easy to navigate with high resolution photos, the magazine looks great on my Nexus 7. Unlike other magazines, it's not stuffed full of adverts (although some are present of course). I hope other magazines will follow this kind of pricing and quality. Reviewed martedì 21 gennaio 2014