This website use cookies and similar technologies to improve the site and to provide customised content and advertising. By using this site, you agree to this use. To learn more, including how to change your cookie settings, please view our Cookie Policy
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the United Kingdom version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Digital Subscriptions > The Oban Times & Lochaber Times > 22 December 2016 > Oban Camanachd annual meeting

Oban Camanachd annual meeting

The annual general meeting of Oban Camancahd Club was held at Cuan Mor on Wednesday December 14 when the following appointments were confirmed for season 2017: president: Alan Dunnings; vice president: Duncan MacMillan; treasurer: Fiona Livingstone; secretary: Christopher Eccelston; first team nanager: Ian Hay; second team manager: Gareth Evans; under 17 coaches: David MacCuish, Scott Buchanan and George Easton; under 14 coaches: to be confirmed; lotto convenor: Duncan MacMillan; club chief-tan: Iain MacIntyre; honorary vice president: Nigel Evans; first team captain: Garry Lord; second team captain: Michael MacQueen.

Purchase options below
Find the complete article and many more in this issue of The Oban Times & Lochaber Times - 22 December 2016
If you own the issue, Login to read the full article now.
Single Issue - 22 December 2016
Or 99 points
Annual Digital Subscription
Or 3299 points
6 Month Digital Subscription
Or 1799 points

View Issues

About The Oban Times & Lochaber Times

All the latest news, leisure and sport

Other Articles in this Issue