We use cookies to track usage and preferences. See Cookie Policy
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
Pocketmags Digital Magazines

Eilidh re-elected to youth parliament

Eilidh Macpherson has been reselected as one of the four new Members of the Scottish Youth Parliament (MSYP) who have been elected to represent North Ayrshire.

Returning Officer Elma Murray with North Ayrshire’s new MSYPs Eilidh Macpherson, Cadely Paton, Chloe Robertson and Aaran McDonald.
Purchase options below
Find the complete article and many more in this issue of Arran Banner - 25th March 2017
If you own the issue, Login to read the full article now.
Single Issue - 25th March 2017
Or 99 points
Annual Digital Subscription
Or 2999 points
6 Month Digital Subscription
Or 1499 points

View Issues

About Arran Banner

Local news, sport and leisure

Other Articles in this Issue

Ways to Pay Pocketmags Payment Types
At Pocketmags you get Secure Billing Great Offers HTML Reader Gifting options Loyalty Points