We use cookies to track usage and preferences. See Cookie Policy
Pocketmags Digital Magazines Pocketmags Digital Magazines

Gay Times Reviews

Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Gay Times for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

4
12 Customer Reviews
Gay Times Subscription Options
   Brilliant magazine! Reviewed Monday, August 8, 2016
Ever since the rebrand, it seems the magazine has just gone from strength to strength! The only gay magazine I subscribe to!
   Hot cover and great read! Reviewed Friday, August 5, 2016
Love, love loving the photoshoot with Gregg Sulkin this month.
   Great magazine! Reviewed Friday, August 5, 2016
Was introduced to the magazine by a friend and really love its community feel and sass! Definitely recommend
   Loved the extra videos! Reviewed Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Hey!

Loved the extra content in the Sam Callahan issue! Keep up the good work! x
   Looking good guys... Reviewed Tuesday, August 27, 2013 SUBSCRIBER
Loving the updated look of the mag, love that I can get it before it's in the shops and love that it's much cheaper. Great articles, but I do love the pictures. Ahem.
   Love it Reviewed Friday, August 23, 2013 SUBSCRIBER
The content and covers keep getting better! Definitely my favourite gay mag x
   Great magazine. Reviewed Friday, November 23, 2012 SUBSCRIBER
Cheaper than buying the paper version. Photos look great on my Android tablet.
   Love this Reviewed Wednesday, November 7, 2012 SUBSCRIBER
I love the story and the men, real men, everyday men portrayed in the magazine.
   Reviewed Thursday, August 16, 2012
Not bad but I purchased this issue because of Olly's pictures. I was a bit disappointed that there are not many of them...
   Excellent Reviewed Wednesday, November 30, 2011
I like this Magazine very much.

When do I receive the mag?
   Reviewed Friday, November 11, 2011
Very good
   Reviewed Tuesday, October 18, 2011 SUBSCRIBER
Awesome
Vouchers Gift Cards A magazine subscription is the perfect gift but you'll need something to show on the big day. View All
Ways to Pay Pocketmags Payment Types
At Pocketmags you get Secure Billing Great Offers HTML Reader Gifting options Loyalty Points