Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Upgrade to today
for only an extra Cxx.xx

You get:

plus This issue of xxxxxxxxxxx.
plus Instant access to the latest issue of 350+ of our top selling titles.
plus Unlimited access to 30000+ back issues
plus No contract or commitment. If you decide that PocketmagsPlus is not for you, you can cancel your monthly subscription online at any time. Auto-renews at €10.99 per month, unless cancelled.
Upgrade for €1.09
Then just €10.99 / month. Cancel anytime.
Learn more
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
EU
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the European Union version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Read anywhere Read anywhere
Ways to pay Pocketmags Payment Types
Trusted site
At Pocketmags you get
Secure Billing
Great Offers
Web & App Reader
Gifting Options
Loyalty Points

Aeroplane Reviews

Aeroplane issue July 2021
4.6
/5
Based on 237 Customer Reviews
5
171
4
50
3
11
2
2
1
0
Aeroplane issue July 2021
The magazine of choice for aviation and history enthusiasts worldwide. Aeroplane is filled with aviation history, news on plane preservation projects and nostalgia from the 'golden age of flying'.
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Aeroplane for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

SUBSCRIBER

Aeroplane

I read Aeroplane since 1975. thereafter I bought the magazine when I coud find it in my hometown, Belo Horizonte, Brazil. Reviewed Tuesday, November 24, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Aeroplane

I have been a major fan of Aeroplane for over fifty years.More power to you arm!! Reviewed Thursday, August 20, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Aeroplane

As an American I don't see alot of British a/c in our magazines other than the usual Hurricanes, Spits, and so forth. And I have learned more about the RAF flying more American a/c such as the NA F-86 and the B-29 that you don't read about in American publications. Reviewed Thursday, August 13, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Aeroplane

Good articles on rare topics Reviewed Wednesday, July 15, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Aeroplane

Keep on going!
Reviewed Saturday, July 11, 2020

Aeroplane

I enjoy the articles Reviewed Saturday, July 11, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Aeroplane

pity postage o/seas (sydney) so expensive !! Reviewed Thursday, June 11, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Aeroplane

Best historic aviation magazine - on a par with Aviation Historian. Reviewed Friday, May 15, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Aeroplane

I have been reading Aeroplane since before 78. As a pilot this is like candy to me. Reviewed Thursday, April 9, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Aeroplane

Maybe more prewar French classics, both military and civilian. Same for Italian Reviewed Thursday, April 2, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Aeroplane

I would say say a 4.8 I prefer over flypast. Reviewed Thursday, February 13, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Aeroplane

Information is concise and it give me what I want Reviewed Thursday, February 13, 2020

Interesting read

One of the best aviation magazines available Reviewed Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Best Aviation Mag Out There

This is the best aviation magazine out there and it goes back a long way into the 1930's (and you can even download some of the original 1930's editions produced in the run up to WW2 as part of the mag's 75th anniversary. Great mix of articles, if you love military and aviation history then this is for you. Reviewed Monday, October 1, 2018

David Rich

The magazine is great,so I got it for 2 years about 8 to 10 months ago.Ihave not gotten a issue in about 6 months.I have tried to email to them without success.I have tried to call,but always get a busy signal.It sure would be nice to get all the back issues that I did not get,or receive a refund check.It seems to be a shame to have such a good product,but such poor customer service.David Rich 13346 state hwy 94 Grady Alabama.36036.USA.Phone 334-584-7373.Thank you Reviewed Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Attention to detail

By far my favourite aviation magazine, such amazing photography from the WW2 era and such an interesting read. News coverage cannot be beaten Reviewed Tuesday, July 16, 2013
SUBSCRIBER

Excellent! On a scale from 1-10 it's ELEVEN....... Reviewed Wednesday, October 10, 2012