Pocketmags Digital Magazines
EU
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
.png);" />    You are currently viewing the European Union version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?

Hi-Fi Choice Reviews

Hi-Fi Choice issue January 2023
4,3
/5
Based on 147 Customer Reviews
5
80
4
48
3
14
2
2
1
1
Hi-Fi Choice issue January 2023
Hi-Fi Choice is the essential guide to getting the best possible sound from your hi-fi, whether you're buying, tuning or tweaking... It has a no-nonsense approach to reviewing the finest audio products available, from hi-res streaming and downloads to CD, vinyl and valves. Hi-Fi Choice magazine has been at the forefront of audio equipment reviews and buying advice for over 40 years and no other magazine has the same passion for sound that we do!
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Hi-Fi Choice for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

SUBSCRIBER

Hi-Fi Choice

excellent Reviewed lunes, 25 de enero de 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Hi-Fi Choice

Love the magazine. Very good value. Lots of good articles . Reviews are particularly useful and informative. Reviewed sábado, 2 de enero de 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Hi-Fi Choice

Though a 90% of the devices they rate are off my league, when they review something I have or I want to have they are definitely neutral and out of the marketing exaggeration. It is a relief that they use less hi-fi snake oil jargon than what Hi-Fi. Worthy paying and it has helped my shopping decisions. Finally it is an aspirational cast away that I like and entertaining Reviewed martes, 28 de abril de 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Hi-Fi Choice

I really appreciate to discover new albums thanks to this long time accurate magazine that I know since many decades. Thomas from Belgium Reviewed martes, 21 de abril de 2020

Hi-Fi Choice

measured and reliable information source combined with a nice read. Reviewed domingo, 5 de abril de 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Hi-Fi Choice

A trusted magazine with excellent reviews and in depth processes to reveal what the subject matter is really like. Reviewed sábado, 4 de abril de 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Hi-Fi Choice

Great mag covering all price ranges, unlike other titles. Reviewed lunes, 23 de marzo de 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Hi-Fi Choice

Excellent magazine without exaggerations. Reviewed lunes, 24 de febrero de 2020

Very practical

Highly entertaining with regard to using equipment Reviewed miércoles, 10 de julio de 2019