EU
You are currently viewing the European Union version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
  

Model Boats Reviews

Model Boats issue March 2024
4,3
/5
Based on 177 Customer Reviews
5
91
4
65
3
8
2
8
1
2
Model Boats issue March 2024
Model Boats is the world's leading monthly model boats magazine. From radio control warships to stately galleons, this is a must read!
Subscription Options

SUBSCRIBER

Model Boats

Very good interesting read every month. Covers most aspects of model boats. plenty of information on all things R/C boats. Reviewed Wednesday, 17 February 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Model Boats

I live in the USA and we have no tradition of model boating here. It is always a pleasure to receive your new issues, they give me many ideas, projects and great joy. Thanks Reviewed Tuesday, 9 February 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Model Boats

Excellent magazine Reviewed Tuesday, 27 October 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Model Boats

I started reading Model Boats in 1963, the whole scene has changed dramatically in those intervening years and sadly it seems that it is mostly older people who read the mag and keep the hobby alive, I have returned to the hobby after nearly 30 years away, the guidance offered in the magazine is most helpful Reviewed Monday, 30 March 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Model Boats

What can I say? By far the best modelling magazine ever. I started with Model Maker April 1956! Reviewed Thursday, 13 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Model Boats

Always enjoy reading the magazine which contains a wealth of information from many people that contribute articles and including suppliers adverts Reviewed Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Great Mag for Model Warship or Boat Builders

Great Mag for Model Warship or Boat Builders Reviewed Thursday, 4 October 2018

Great product

This is the perfect companion for any model boat builder Reviewed Saturday, 11 January 2014