Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Upgrade to today
for only an extra Cxx.xx

You get:

plus This issue of xxxxxxxxxxx.
plus Instant access to the latest issue of 380+ of our top selling titles.
plus Unlimited access to 31000+ back issues
plus No contract or commitment. If you decide that PocketmagsPlus is not for you, you can cancel your monthly subscription online at any time. Auto-renews at €10.99 per month, unless cancelled.
Upgrade for €1.09
Then just €10.99 / month. Cancel anytime.
Learn more
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
EU
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the European Union version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Read anywhere Read anywhere
Ways to pay Pocketmags Payment Types
Trusted site
At Pocketmags you get
Secure Billing
Great Offers
Web & App Reader
Gifting Options
Loyalty Points

Vegan Food & Living Magazine Reviews

Vegan Food & Living Magazine issue Aug 2021 - Bowl food
4.4
/5
Based on 111 Customer Reviews
5
60
4
39
3
8
2
3
1
0
Vegan Food & Living Magazine issue Aug 2021 - Bowl food
Embrace veganism with Britain’s best-selling and multi-award-winning magazine, Vegan Food and Living – the delicious approach to ethical eating!
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Vegan Food & Living Magazine for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

SUBSCRIBER

Vegan Food & Living Magazine

A brilliant read. Love everything about it. Reviewed Monday, January 11, 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Vegan Food & Living Magazine

I wish that your magazines were available on the West Coast of Vancouver Island in Canada. I found one quite by accident at Christmas 2019 in a Whole Foods Store in Victoria, BC! Reviewed Sunday, May 31, 2020

Good for Vegan Food

Good for Vegan Food how to make do with veg. I'm not a vegan but this is full of great recopies and advice for healthy eating so is worth the occasional buy Reviewed Sunday, July 7, 2019
SUBSCRIBER

The best vegan mag

My first vegan mag and love at first sight! When I went vegan last year I was literally lost but this mag helped me get through my anxious phase, thank you so much!!!! Just purchased the annual subscription so I can get this great feeling every month when I receive the new issue. Although I moved away from UK this mag still remains the best vegan one on the European market for me! Reviewed Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Ideal for all those who are vegan and their vegan friends

Particularly useful if you are cooking for a vegan and have no previous experience Reviewed Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Great vegan magazine

I personally prefer Vegan Life, but this is a great magazine too. The print edition comes with some great free gifts such as recipe booklets and a copy of Liz Cook's 'So What Do You Eat?' nutrition chart. This magazine has a lot of recipes, but plenty of other features too. Reviewed Saturday, June 3, 2017

Informative but not preachy

Love the tone of this magazine - it's informative without using negativity to get the point across. Great recipes too! Reviewed Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Brilliant recipes and interesting articles

I love this magazine! There's so many recipes to try each month, but also lots of articles on how to be healthy and happy, as well as news about new products. Reviewed Monday, March 27, 2017