Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Upgrade to today
for only an extra Cxx.xx

You get:

plus This issue of xxxxxxxxxxx.
plus Instant access to the latest issue of 340+ of our top selling titles.
plus Unlimited access to 30000+ back issues
plus No contract or commitment. If you decide that PocketmagsPlus is not for you, you can cancel your monthly subscription online at any time. Auto-renews at €10.99 per month, unless cancelled.
Upgrade for €1.09
Then just €10.99 / month. Cancel anytime.
Learn more
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
EU
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the European Union version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Read anywhere Read anywhere
Ways to pay Pocketmags Payment Types
Trusted site
At Pocketmags you get
Secure Billing
Great Offers
Web & App Reader
Gifting Options
Loyalty Points

Airfix Model World Reviews

Airfix Model World issue  June 2021
4.6
/5
Based on 294 Customer Reviews
5
192
4
84
3
15
2
2
1
1
Airfix Model World issue  June 2021
Airfix Model World magazine is your complete guide to the world of scale modelling. Published monthly, it caters for all manner of modellers, from the eager novice to the experienced master modeler, and includes hints and tips, step-by-step builds an
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Airfix Model World for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

SUBSCRIBER

Airfix Model World

Great Mangazine, with some exciting products coming up.
Reviewed Thursday, December 3, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airfix Model World

brilliant Reviewed Friday, October 2, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airfix Model World

Very good, varied and informative magazine. Reviewed Thursday, October 1, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airfix Model World

Great Learning Tool Reviewed Friday, July 24, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airfix Model World

More 1/24 th Car builds would be great - race and rally if poss.
Cheers Reviewed Wednesday, April 1, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airfix Model World

Excellent articles for beginners to pros, love your magazine! Reviewed Thursday, March 5, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airfix Model World

ITS a great modelling mag! Reviewed Thursday, March 5, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airfix Model World

The magazine is second to none, and gets better with every new issue, and I just love the cover art from the kits that feature within. Reviewed Wednesday, February 12, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airfix Model World

Good variation in themes and techniques, from beginner level to expert. Reviewed Tuesday, February 11, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airfix Model World

caters for all modelling skill levels and interests
very informative reviews. Reviewed Tuesday, February 11, 2020

High quality magazine

Excellent value for money Reviewed Wednesday, September 25, 2019

First Class Modellers Mag

First Class Modellers Mag Reviewed Thursday, November 22, 2018

Models for all

Highly entertaining Model magazine Reviewed Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Fantastic

I love these mags that we can take with us. Works great on my Samsung phone and tablet Reviewed Friday, November 23, 2012

very informative

very informative, detailed reviews with excellent model build assistance. Also shows forthcoming releases ahead of schedule. Reviewed Friday, November 23, 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Excellent! Reviewed Monday, October 29, 2012

I love these mags that we can take with us. Works great on my Samsung phone and tablet Reviewed Tuesday, August 28, 2012