GB
You are currently viewing the United Kingdom version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
  

Airfix Model World Reviews

Airfix Model World issue March 2024
4.6
/5
Based on 308 Customer Reviews
5
202
4
87
3
15
2
3
1
1
Airfix Model World issue March 2024
Airfix Model World magazine is your complete guide to the world of scale modelling, making it essential reading for modellers with all levels of experience.
Subscription Options

Nice to view

Nice to see all those models Reviewed 21 January 2023

Great read

Excellent articles for fans of models Reviewed 25 April 2022

Good read

Always full of interesting articles Reviewed 19 April 2022
SUBSCRIBER

Airfix Model World

Great Mangazine, with some exciting products coming up.
Reviewed 03 December 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airfix Model World

brilliant Reviewed 02 October 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airfix Model World

Very good, varied and informative magazine. Reviewed 01 October 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airfix Model World

Great Learning Tool Reviewed 24 July 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airfix Model World

More 1/24 th Car builds would be great - race and rally if poss.
Cheers
Reviewed 01 April 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airfix Model World

Excellent articles for beginners to pros, love your magazine! Reviewed 05 March 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airfix Model World

ITS a great modelling mag! Reviewed 05 March 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airfix Model World

The magazine is second to none, and gets better with every new issue, and I just love the cover art from the kits that feature within. Reviewed 12 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airfix Model World

Good variation in themes and techniques, from beginner level to expert. Reviewed 11 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airfix Model World

caters for all modelling skill levels and interests
very informative reviews.
Reviewed 11 February 2020

High quality magazine

Excellent value for money Reviewed 25 September 2019

First Class Modellers Mag

First Class Modellers Mag Reviewed 22 November 2018

Models for all

Highly entertaining Model magazine Reviewed 16 October 2018

Fantastic

I love these mags that we can take with us. Works great on my Samsung phone and tablet Reviewed 23 November 2012

very informative

very informative, detailed reviews with excellent model build assistance. Also shows forthcoming releases ahead of schedule. Reviewed 23 November 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Excellent! Reviewed 29 October 2012

I love these mags that we can take with us. Works great on my Samsung phone and tablet Reviewed 28 August 2012