Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Upgrade to today
for only an extra Cxx.xx

You get:

plus This issue of xxxxxxxxxxx.
plus Instant access to the latest issue of 460+ of our top selling titles.
plus Unlimited access to 39000+ back issues
plus No contract or commitment. If you decide that PocketmagsPlus is not for you, you can cancel your monthly subscription online at any time. Auto-renews at £9.99 per month, unless cancelled.
Upgrade for 99p
Then just £9.99 / month. Cancel anytime.
Learn more
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
GB
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the United Kingdom version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Read anywhere Read anywhere
Ways to pay Pocketmags Payment Types
Trusted site
At Pocketmags you get
Secure Billing
Great Offers
Web & App Reader
Gifting Options
Loyalty Points

Airfix Model World Reviews

Airfix Model World issue September 2022
4.6
/5
Based on 313 Customer Reviews
5
207
4
87
3
15
2
3
1
1
Airfix Model World issue September 2022
Airfix Model World magazine is your complete guide to the world of scale modelling, making it essential reading for modellers with all levels of experience.
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Airfix Model World for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

One of the best

Good price Reviewed 02 August 2022

Good for professionals

Entertaining always Reviewed 28 July 2022

Always entertaining

Quality magazine Reviewed 22 July 2022

Highly professional

Best value Reviewed 01 July 2022

Great value

Excellent journalism Reviewed 01 July 2022

Highly interesting

Great value for money Reviewed 10 June 2022

Great read

Excellent articles for fans of models Reviewed 25 April 2022

Good read

Always full of interesting articles Reviewed 19 April 2022
SUBSCRIBER

Airfix Model World

Great Mangazine, with some exciting products coming up.
Reviewed 03 December 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airfix Model World

brilliant Reviewed 02 October 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airfix Model World

Very good, varied and informative magazine. Reviewed 01 October 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airfix Model World

Great Learning Tool Reviewed 24 July 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airfix Model World

More 1/24 th Car builds would be great - race and rally if poss.
Cheers Reviewed 01 April 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airfix Model World

Excellent articles for beginners to pros, love your magazine! Reviewed 05 March 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airfix Model World

ITS a great modelling mag! Reviewed 05 March 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airfix Model World

The magazine is second to none, and gets better with every new issue, and I just love the cover art from the kits that feature within. Reviewed 12 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airfix Model World

Good variation in themes and techniques, from beginner level to expert. Reviewed 11 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airfix Model World

caters for all modelling skill levels and interests
very informative reviews. Reviewed 11 February 2020

High quality magazine

Excellent value for money Reviewed 25 September 2019

First Class Modellers Mag

First Class Modellers Mag Reviewed 22 November 2018

Models for all

Highly entertaining Model magazine Reviewed 16 October 2018

Fantastic

I love these mags that we can take with us. Works great on my Samsung phone and tablet Reviewed 23 November 2012

very informative

very informative, detailed reviews with excellent model build assistance. Also shows forthcoming releases ahead of schedule. Reviewed 23 November 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Excellent! Reviewed 29 October 2012

I love these mags that we can take with us. Works great on my Samsung phone and tablet Reviewed 28 August 2012