Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Continue Shopping
This website use cookies and similar technologies to improve the site and to provide customised content and advertising. By using this site, you agree to this use. To learn more, including how to change your cookie settings, please view our Cookie Policy
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
EU
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the European Union version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Digital Subscriptions >  Classic Pop> Reviews

Classic Pop Reviews

Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Classic Pop for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

5
8 Customer Reviews
Classic Pop Subscription Options
   best Classic Pop Mag Available Reviewed Sunday, March 3, 2019
best Classic Pop Mag Available, worth a good read
   A classic Reviewed Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Simply the best on the market
   The mag that pop fans deserve Reviewed Saturday, January 21, 2017
About time - a mag for great pop music that treats us like grown-ups. Brilliant. Loads in there from bands like Depeche Mode, Human League, The Smiths and 90s stuff too.
   Stunning tribute to George Reviewed Saturday, January 21, 2017
Wow. Just opened my new issue of Classic Pop and there's so much inside. I'm a lifelong George Michael and Wham! fan so I was blown away by the features devoted to George. Solo stuff, Wham! stuff - all the albums, singles and videos. So much better than the other mags out there.
   Love this mag!! Lots of my favourite artists Reviewed Saturday, January 21, 2017
I'm a subscriber to the digital edition of Classic Pop and absolutely LOVE it. Loads of great interviews with my favourite bands. The reviews section has tonnes in it as well. Can't fault it and look forward to the next one coming out...
   Amazing George Michael tribute Reviewed Saturday, January 21, 2017
Just picked up my latest issue and the George Michael tribute is superb. Almost a third of the magazine devoted to George this time - better than any of the other titles out there. Well done Classic Pop!! :)
   Great features and reviews Reviewed Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Really enjoy the wide range of features about my favourite bands in this mag. The album and live reviews section is excellent, too.
   Brilliant features and reviews Reviewed Monday, August 15, 2016
Love this magazine! A nice mix of features on classic artists and new bands, too. Really enjoyed the reviews section - picked with great albums and gigs. Top work!
Vouchers Gift Cards A magazine subscription is the perfect gift but you'll need something to show on the big day. View All
Ways to Pay Pocketmags Payment Types
At Pocketmags you get Secure Billing Great Offers HTML Reader Gifting options Loyalty Points