Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Upgrade to today
for only an extra Cxx.xx

You get:

plus This issue of xxxxxxxxxxx.
plus Instant access to the latest issue of 380+ of our top selling titles.
plus Unlimited access to 31000+ back issues
plus No contract or commitment. If you decide that PocketmagsPlus is not for you, you can cancel your monthly subscription online at any time. Auto-renews at €10.99 per month, unless cancelled.
Upgrade for €1.09
Then just €10.99 / month. Cancel anytime.
Learn more
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
EU
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the European Union version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Read anywhere Read anywhere
Ways to pay Pocketmags Payment Types
Trusted site
At Pocketmags you get
Secure Billing
Great Offers
Web & App Reader
Gifting Options
Loyalty Points

Classic Pop Reviews

Classic Pop issue Jul/ Aug 2021
4.6
/5
Based on 85 Customer Reviews
5
63
4
15
3
6
2
0
1
0
Classic Pop issue Jul/ Aug 2021
Classic Pop magazine is the ultimate celebration of great pop and chart music across the decades with in-depth interviews with top artists, features, news and reviews. From pop to indie, new wave to electronic music, we cover it all.
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Classic Pop for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

Classic Pop

I love the interviews and album reviews. I've found that this is a great way to relive some great times and learn new things about my favourite artists too. Reviewed Sunday, January 31, 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Classic Pop

If you love the 80's and like to know what artists are currently up to then this is a must read.... Reviewed Wednesday, August 26, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Classic Pop

Fantastic magazine. Smash Hits for grown-ups! Reviewed Thursday, March 26, 2020

IF YOU LIKE CLASSIC POP THEN YOU WILL LOVE THE MAGAZINE

THIS IS A GREAT MAGAZINE IT HAS AN ALBUM REVIEW SECTION WHICH IS GOOD AS WELL AS THIS IT HAS LOTS OF IN-DEPTH INTERVIEWS ABOUT MOST POP & 1980S BANDS GREAT READ THANK YOU. Reviewed Thursday, March 26, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Classic Pop

Great articles - well written, nice mix of classics and new music of interest. Mix of in-depth features and short, newsy updates. Reviewed Thursday, February 27, 2020

Classic read

Always delivers and never disappoints Reviewed Thursday, June 27, 2019

best Classic Pop Mag Available

best Classic Pop Mag Available, worth a good read Reviewed Sunday, March 3, 2019

A classic

Simply the best on the market Reviewed Tuesday, January 30, 2018

The mag that pop fans deserve

About time - a mag for great pop music that treats us like grown-ups. Brilliant. Loads in there from bands like Depeche Mode, Human League, The Smiths and 90s stuff too. Reviewed Saturday, January 21, 2017

Stunning tribute to George

Wow. Just opened my new issue of Classic Pop and there's so much inside. I'm a lifelong George Michael and Wham! fan so I was blown away by the features devoted to George. Solo stuff, Wham! stuff - all the albums, singles and videos. So much better than the other mags out there. Reviewed Saturday, January 21, 2017

Love this mag!! Lots of my favourite artists

I'm a subscriber to the digital edition of Classic Pop and absolutely LOVE it. Loads of great interviews with my favourite bands. The reviews section has tonnes in it as well. Can't fault it and look forward to the next one coming out... Reviewed Saturday, January 21, 2017

Amazing George Michael tribute

Just picked up my latest issue and the George Michael tribute is superb. Almost a third of the magazine devoted to George this time - better than any of the other titles out there. Well done Classic Pop!! :) Reviewed Saturday, January 21, 2017

Great features and reviews

Really enjoy the wide range of features about my favourite bands in this mag. The album and live reviews section is excellent, too. Reviewed Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Brilliant features and reviews

Love this magazine! A nice mix of features on classic artists and new bands, too. Really enjoyed the reviews section - picked with great albums and gigs. Top work! Reviewed Monday, August 15, 2016