You are currently viewing the European Union version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?

Dolls House and Miniature Scene Reviews

Dolls House and Miniature Scene issue December 2023
4,4
/5
Based on 196 Customer Reviews
5
113
4
56
3
20
2
3
1
4
Dolls House and Miniature Scene issue December 2023
The digital version of Dolls House and Miniature Scene is enjoyed by worldwide dolls’ house enthusiasts and collectors. Each issue is packed with projects from all eras, features, printable cut-outs, show news, competitions and product reviews plus includes exclusive extra images. Our app is free to download and you also get a FREE DIGITAL SAMPLER (Brand new version released on 3rd Oct 2013 )issue of the magazine to enjoy on us.
Subscription Options

SUBSCRIBER

Dolls House and Miniature Scene

I love that they are always sharing new things...no repeats. Reviewed Tuesday, 22 November 2022
SUBSCRIBER

Dolls House and Miniature Scene

Would like to see more everyday makes of small items and how to dress items well. Reviewed Tuesday, 12 January 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Dolls House and Miniature Scene

This magazine makes me so very happy Reviewed Wednesday, 16 December 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Dolls House and Miniature Scene

Love this magazine! I wish the font was a little darker on the project "you will need" list so it was easier to read. Reviewed Tuesday, 17 November 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Dolls House and Miniature Scene

Love the magazine but would like more 1/48 hence the 4 stars :-) Reviewed Friday, 13 November 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Dolls House and Miniature Scene

I really enjoy trying the Do It Yourself projects. The directions are always clear and the pictures are helpful. Reviewed Monday, 12 October 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Dolls House and Miniature Scene

I love the 'how to" articles as I like to make everything that I can. Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2020

Doors Galore

Great for all those dull enthusiasm Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2018