Pocketmags Digital Magazines
CA
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
.png);" />    You are currently viewing the Canada version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?

Dolls House and Miniature Scene Reviews

Dolls House and Miniature Scene issue December 2022
4.4
/5
Based on 196 Customer Reviews
5
113
4
56
3
20
2
3
1
4
Dolls House and Miniature Scene issue December 2022
The digital version of Dolls House and Miniature Scene is enjoyed by worldwide dolls’ house enthusiasts and collectors. Each issue is packed with projects from all eras, features, printable cut-outs, show news, competitions and product reviews plus includes exclusive extra images. Our app is free to download and you also get a FREE DIGITAL SAMPLER (Brand new version released on 3rd Oct 2013 )issue of the magazine to enjoy on us.
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Dolls House and Miniature Scene for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

SUBSCRIBER

Dolls House and Miniature Scene

I love that they are always sharing new things...no repeats. Reviewed November 22, 2022
SUBSCRIBER

Dolls House and Miniature Scene

Would like to see more everyday makes of small items and how to dress items well. Reviewed January 12, 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Dolls House and Miniature Scene

This magazine makes me so very happy Reviewed December 16, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Dolls House and Miniature Scene

Love this magazine! I wish the font was a little darker on the project "you will need" list so it was easier to read. Reviewed November 17, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Dolls House and Miniature Scene

Love the magazine but would like more 1/48 hence the 4 stars :-) Reviewed November 13, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Dolls House and Miniature Scene

I really enjoy trying the Do It Yourself projects. The directions are always clear and the pictures are helpful. Reviewed October 12, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Dolls House and Miniature Scene

I love the 'how to" articles as I like to make everything that I can. Reviewed March 12, 2020

Doors Galore

Great for all those dull enthusiasm Reviewed October 16, 2018