Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Upgrade to today
for only an extra Cxx.xx

You get:

plus This issue of xxxxxxxxxxx.
plus Instant access to the latest issue of 410+ of our top selling titles.
plus Unlimited access to 33000+ back issues
plus No contract or commitment. If you decide that PocketmagsPlus is not for you, you can cancel your monthly subscription online at any time. Auto-renews at €11.99 per month, unless cancelled.
Upgrade for €1.09
Then just €11.99 / month. Cancel anytime.
Learn more
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
EU
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the European Union version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Read anywhere Read anywhere
Ways to pay Pocketmags Payment Types
Trusted site
At Pocketmags you get
Secure Billing
Great Offers
Web & App Reader
Gifting Options
Loyalty Points

Edge Reviews

Edge issue November 2021
4.7
/5
Based on 88 Customer Reviews
5
68
4
17
3
2
2
1
1
0
Edge issue November 2021
The world’s most respected multi-format videogame magazine, delivering incisive, intelligent writing and stunning designs with extensive news, interviews and preview sections.
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Edge for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

SUBSCRIBER

Edge

...literally the cutting edge of technology & games!! awesome publication....So gladd i found out about this publication whilst growing-up! My favourite mag! thank you. Reviewed Saturday, February 27, 2021

Silksong!!!1!1!!

Thank you for bringing us news Reviewed Friday, January 1, 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Edge

Enjoy reading edge, came back to help understand the next gen devices and whether I want to invest in the next generation. Still as good and enjoyable as when I first purchased issue 0. Reviewed Tuesday, September 1, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Edge

Amazing that such a fine magazine is still being made every month! Keep up the good work! Reviewed Sunday, August 9, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Edge

There are simply no alternatives. Reviewed Thursday, March 12, 2020

All the latest news

Excellent chronology Reviewed Friday, July 26, 2019

Latest news

All the most recent news and insights, highly recommend Reviewed Thursday, July 25, 2019

Very inspiring

Live interesting articles Reviewed Wednesday, July 24, 2019

One of the best

Ideal for gamers Reviewed Thursday, July 18, 2019

Enthusiasts

More specialised for the Professional Reviewed Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Great read

A less conventional gaming mag for those who like a bit more style and less convention with their gaming. Lots of content on those fringe games which don't get much coverage in other magazines Reviewed Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Great magazine

I've been reading Edge magazine probably since it's inception, and have always loved the style and design of the magazine, as well of course the well written reviews and articles. Reviewed Thursday, March 20, 2014

Great for Hardcore Gamers

This magazine is very informative to those people who want to know about game systems and games Reviewed Monday, March 17, 2014

A++++++++++ Magazine

Great informative magazine on the world of video games on all platforms! I look forward to every months issue all the time Reviewed Friday, February 28, 2014