Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Upgrade to today
for only an extra Cxx.xx

You get:

plus This issue of xxxxxxxxxxx.
plus Instant access to the latest issue of 460+ of our top selling titles.
plus Unlimited access to 38000+ back issues
plus No contract or commitment. If you decide that PocketmagsPlus is not for you, you can cancel your monthly subscription online at any time. Auto-renews at €11,99 per month, unless cancelled.
Upgrade for €1.09
Then just €11,99 / month. Cancel anytime.
Learn more
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
EU
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the European Union version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Read anywhere Read anywhere
Ways to pay Pocketmags Payment Types
Trusted site
At Pocketmags you get
Secure Billing
Great Offers
Web & App Reader
Gifting Options
Loyalty Points

Family Tree Reviews

Family Tree issue June 2022
4,4
/5
Based on 185 Customer Reviews
5
105
4
62
3
12
2
5
1
0
Family Tree issue June 2022
Family Tree magazine is Britain's longest-running genealogy publication having been around for over 35 years, devoted to helping you trace your ancestors. If you’re looking for practical ways to do your family tree, this is the magazine for you.
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Family Tree for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

Highly informative

Great to find out about your ancestry Reviewed lunes, 25 de abril de 2022
SUBSCRIBER

Family Tree

Absolutely wonderful for information and updating skills. Reviewed lunes, 14 de febrero de 2022
SUBSCRIBER

Family Tree

Excellent magazine. Reviewed jueves, 14 de enero de 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Family Tree

I live in Canada, (born in UK) and as far as I can tell my heritage is all UK. I find Family Tree has great articles on UK genealogy. Reviewed miércoles, 7 de octubre de 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Family Tree

I absolutely adore your magazine. I'm so pleased with my online version, esp in this time of the Covid craziness. Thanks so much for such an interesting read. Reviewed sábado, 9 de mayo de 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Family Tree

Love the Academy Reviewed martes, 24 de marzo de 2020

Fantastic

Great Genealogy mag for the price, lots of great ideas for family tree research. You will learn a lot reading this mag Reviewed domingo, 3 de marzo de 2019
SUBSCRIBER

Best Genealogy Mag

I started getting Family Tree mag after my previous magazine went out of production. Now, I'm glad it did - Family Tree has excellent articles and the very useful Family Tree Academy feature. I wish I had looked at this magazine earlier - I find it suits my needs and interests perfectly. Reviewed sábado, 1 de diciembre de 2018

Great genealogy Mag

Great genealogy Mag - I enjoy these articles and getting new research ideas. Reviewed viernes, 26 de octubre de 2018

Brilliant

Love this magazine, definitely the best of the geneaology magazines, with so much to read and friendly advice. Reviewed jueves, 7 de julio de 2016

My favourite genealogy mag!

Love having my favourite family history mag on my phone! I really enjoy these articles and always get great new research ideas. Reviewed sábado, 24 de noviembre de 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Full of interesting information, tips and resources. Reviewed sábado, 11 de agosto de 2012

Very useful magazine for historians needing research hook-ups in U.K. Reviewed viernes, 20 de abril de 2012