EU
  
You are currently viewing the European Union version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?

Family Tree Reviews

Family Tree issue Family Tree May 2024
4,5
/5
Based on 184 Customer Reviews
5
105
4
62
3
12
2
5
1
0
Family Tree issue Family Tree May 2024
Family Tree magazine is Britain's longest-running genealogy publication having been around for over 35 years, devoted to helping you trace your ancestors. If you’re looking for practical ways to do your family tree, this is the magazine for you.
Subscription Options

Highly informative

Great to find out about your ancestry Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2022
SUBSCRIBER

Family Tree

Absolutely wonderful for information and updating skills. Reviewed Monday, 14 February 2022
SUBSCRIBER

Family Tree

Excellent magazine. Reviewed Thursday, 14 January 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Family Tree

I live in Canada, (born in UK) and as far as I can tell my heritage is all UK. I find Family Tree has great articles on UK genealogy. Reviewed Wednesday, 7 October 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Family Tree

I absolutely adore your magazine. I'm so pleased with my online version, esp in this time of the Covid craziness. Thanks so much for such an interesting read. Reviewed Saturday, 9 May 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Family Tree

Love the Academy Reviewed Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Fantastic

Great Genealogy mag for the price, lots of great ideas for family tree research. You will learn a lot reading this mag Reviewed Sunday, 3 March 2019
SUBSCRIBER

Best Genealogy Mag

I started getting Family Tree mag after my previous magazine went out of production. Now, I'm glad it did - Family Tree has excellent articles and the very useful Family Tree Academy feature. I wish I had looked at this magazine earlier - I find it suits my needs and interests perfectly. Reviewed Saturday, 1 December 2018

Great genealogy Mag

Great genealogy Mag - I enjoy these articles and getting new research ideas. Reviewed Friday, 26 October 2018

Brilliant

Love this magazine, definitely the best of the geneaology magazines, with so much to read and friendly advice. Reviewed Thursday, 7 July 2016

My favourite genealogy mag!

Love having my favourite family history mag on my phone! I really enjoy these articles and always get great new research ideas. Reviewed Saturday, 24 November 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Full of interesting information, tips and resources. Reviewed Saturday, 11 August 2012

Very useful magazine for historians needing research hook-ups in U.K. Reviewed Friday, 20 April 2012