Pocketmags Digital Magazines
IT
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
.png);" />    You are currently viewing the Italy version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?

Family Tree Reviews

Family Tree issue Family History Handbook 2023
4,5
/5
Based on 194 Customer Reviews
5
114
4
62
3
12
2
5
1
0
Family Tree issue Family History Handbook 2023
Family Tree magazine is Britain's longest-running genealogy publication having been around for over 35 years, devoted to helping you trace your ancestors. If you’re looking for practical ways to do your family tree, this is the magazine for you.
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Family Tree for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

Very inspiring

Great value Reviewed lunedì 14 novembre 2022

High quality

Excellent value Reviewed martedì 6 settembre 2022

Good photography

Very educational Reviewed venerdì 2 settembre 2022

Excellent magazine

Very practical Reviewed giovedì 4 agosto 2022

One of the best

Very entertaining Reviewed lunedì 1 agosto 2022

Great Reading

One of the best Reviewed giovedì 28 luglio 2022

Great value

Very aspirational Reviewed mercoledì 29 giugno 2022

Best in class

Always reliable Reviewed giovedì 23 giugno 2022

Great Reading

Very helpful Reviewed mercoledì 8 giugno 2022

Highly informative

Great to find out about your ancestry Reviewed lunedì 25 aprile 2022
SUBSCRIBER

Family Tree

Absolutely wonderful for information and updating skills. Reviewed lunedì 14 febbraio 2022
SUBSCRIBER

Family Tree

Excellent magazine. Reviewed giovedì 14 gennaio 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Family Tree

I live in Canada, (born in UK) and as far as I can tell my heritage is all UK. I find Family Tree has great articles on UK genealogy. Reviewed mercoledì 7 ottobre 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Family Tree

I absolutely adore your magazine. I'm so pleased with my online version, esp in this time of the Covid craziness. Thanks so much for such an interesting read. Reviewed sabato 9 maggio 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Family Tree

Love the Academy Reviewed martedì 24 marzo 2020

Fantastic

Great Genealogy mag for the price, lots of great ideas for family tree research. You will learn a lot reading this mag Reviewed domenica 3 marzo 2019
SUBSCRIBER

Best Genealogy Mag

I started getting Family Tree mag after my previous magazine went out of production. Now, I'm glad it did - Family Tree has excellent articles and the very useful Family Tree Academy feature. I wish I had looked at this magazine earlier - I find it suits my needs and interests perfectly. Reviewed sabato 1 dicembre 2018

Great genealogy Mag

Great genealogy Mag - I enjoy these articles and getting new research ideas. Reviewed venerdì 26 ottobre 2018

Brilliant

Love this magazine, definitely the best of the geneaology magazines, with so much to read and friendly advice. Reviewed giovedì 7 luglio 2016

My favourite genealogy mag!

Love having my favourite family history mag on my phone! I really enjoy these articles and always get great new research ideas. Reviewed sabato 24 novembre 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Full of interesting information, tips and resources. Reviewed sabato 11 agosto 2012

Very useful magazine for historians needing research hook-ups in U.K. Reviewed venerdì 20 aprile 2012