Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Upgrade to today
for only an extra Cxx.xx

You get:

plus This issue of xxxxxxxxxxx.
plus Instant access to the latest issue of 340+ of our top selling titles.
plus Unlimited access to 30000+ back issues
plus No contract or commitment. If you decide that PocketmagsPlus is not for you, you can cancel your monthly subscription online at any time. Auto-renews at €10,99 per month, unless cancelled.
Upgrade for €1.09
Then just €10,99 / month. Cancel anytime.
Learn more
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
IT
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the Italy version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Leggi ovunque Read anywhere
Modalità di pagamento Pocketmags Payment Types
Trusted site
A Pocketmags si ottiene
Fatturazione sicura
Ultime offerte
Web & App Reader
Regali
Loyalty Points

Family Tree Reviews

Family Tree issue Family Tree May 2021
4,4
/5
Based on 180 Customer Reviews
5
101
4
62
3
12
2
4
1
0
Family Tree issue Family Tree May 2021
Family Tree magazine is Britain's longest-running genealogy publication having been around for over 35 years, devoted to helping you trace your ancestors. If you’re looking for practical ways to do your family tree, this is the magazine for you.
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Family Tree for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

SUBSCRIBER

Family Tree

Excellent magazine. Reviewed giovedì 14 gennaio 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Family Tree

I live in Canada, (born in UK) and as far as I can tell my heritage is all UK. I find Family Tree has great articles on UK genealogy. Reviewed mercoledì 7 ottobre 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Family Tree

I absolutely adore your magazine. I'm so pleased with my online version, esp in this time of the Covid craziness. Thanks so much for such an interesting read. Reviewed sabato 9 maggio 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Family Tree

Love the Academy Reviewed martedì 24 marzo 2020

Fantastic

Great Genealogy mag for the price, lots of great ideas for family tree research. You will learn a lot reading this mag Reviewed domenica 3 marzo 2019
SUBSCRIBER

Best Genealogy Mag

I started getting Family Tree mag after my previous magazine went out of production. Now, I'm glad it did - Family Tree has excellent articles and the very useful Family Tree Academy feature. I wish I had looked at this magazine earlier - I find it suits my needs and interests perfectly. Reviewed sabato 1 dicembre 2018

Great genealogy Mag

Great genealogy Mag - I enjoy these articles and getting new research ideas. Reviewed venerdì 26 ottobre 2018

Brilliant

Love this magazine, definitely the best of the geneaology magazines, with so much to read and friendly advice. Reviewed giovedì 7 luglio 2016

My favourite genealogy mag!

Love having my favourite family history mag on my phone! I really enjoy these articles and always get great new research ideas. Reviewed sabato 24 novembre 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Full of interesting information, tips and resources. Reviewed sabato 11 agosto 2012

Very useful magazine for historians needing research hook-ups in U.K. Reviewed venerdì 20 aprile 2012