Pocketmags Digital Magazines
US
Pocketmags Digital Magazines

iPad and iPhone User Reviews

iPad and iPhone User issue Issue 186
4.5
/5
Based on 39 Customer Reviews
5
26
4
8
3
4
2
0
1
1
iPad and iPhone User issue Issue 186
iPad & iPhone User magazine offers news, reviews and tests of the latest Apple equipment, as well as in-depth rumours and tech reports on the next-generation of iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch devices.
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on iPad and iPhone User for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

Always interesting

Excellent photography Reviewed Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Always inspiring

Best in class Reviewed Friday, September 23, 2022

Excellent value

High quality Reviewed Saturday, September 17, 2022

Good value

Excellent articles Reviewed Monday, September 5, 2022

Always entertaining

Highly educational Reviewed Monday, August 22, 2022

Highly educational

Lots of information Reviewed Monday, August 1, 2022

Highly informative

Good articles Reviewed Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Informative to a great degree

Educational for everyone Reviewed Thursday, July 21, 2022

Excellent quality

Always a value Reviewed Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Great for ipad and iphone users

Read the latest issue and this is a great mag for ipad and iphone users with good articles and lots to learn Reviewed Wednesday, August 12, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

iPad and iPhone User

Excellent magazine covering all things iPad and iPhone
Reviewed Thursday, May 21, 2020

Works on my old iPhone 3G wow

Great App I have only got the free mag but I will be buying them will it work in Spain Reviewed Saturday, November 24, 2012

App Videos.. nice touch

I've just got the latest issue (100 AMAZING TIPS & TRICKS) of this great mag and I love the NEW App Videos.. hope theres more to come. I did however experience a small problem after the latest update.. lost the videos; however I simply deleted the issue from my library and re-downloaded at NO additional cost and all works fine now. The app has great hints and FAQ's which is a real help. Reviewed Saturday, November 24, 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Very informative and fun. Reviewed Saturday, July 28, 2012