Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Upgrade to today
for only an extra Cxx.xx

You get:

plus This issue of xxxxxxxxxxx.
plus Instant access to the latest issue of 380+ of our top selling titles.
plus Unlimited access to 31000+ back issues
plus No contract or commitment. If you decide that PocketmagsPlus is not for you, you can cancel your monthly subscription online at any time. Auto-renews at $13.99 per month, unless cancelled.
Upgrade for $1.39
Then just $13.99 / month. Cancel anytime.
Learn more
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
CA
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the Canada version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Read anywhere Read anywhere
Ways to pay Pocketmags Payment Types
Trusted site
At Pocketmags you get
Secure Billing
Great Offers
Web & App Reader
Gifting Options
Loyalty Points

Leisure Painter Reviews

Leisure Painter issue Aug-21
4.4
/5
Based on 280 Customer Reviews
5
170
4
75
3
20
2
4
1
10
Leisure Painter issue Aug-21
Learning to paint is fun with Leisure Painter, the UK’s best-selling learn-to-paint magazine! Follow the projects, demonstrations and practical advice in every issue to create drawings and paintings you’ll be proud of.
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Leisure Painter for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

SUBSCRIBER

Leisure Painter

Very helpful.
Reviewed February 20, 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Leisure Painter

I love your magazine! It really helps people learn how to paint. Reviewed January 22, 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Leisure Painter

Beats the US in magazines.
Reviewed December 23, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Leisure Painter

This has been my favourite art magazine for many years. Thank you Reviewed December 20, 2020

Leisure Painter

Fantastic magazine, full of interesting ideas, step by step instructions and loads of inspiration Reviewed December 1, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Leisure Painter

Highly inspirational magazine. Reviewed November 3, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Leisure Painter

I really like having the learning outcomes set out at the beginning of the lessons Reviewed October 7, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Leisure Painter

I love Leisure Painter and am so excited when I get a new issue. It is my main source of material for improving my painting skills. There's always something useful in an issue. Reviewed August 29, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Leisure Painter

I have learned a lot with the step by step tutorials. I have also tried new media. Always enjoy seeing what other artists are doing. Reviewed July 10, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Leisure Painter

Perfect for the hobby painter Reviewed June 23, 2020

Great Mag for the Leisure Painter

Great Mag for the Leisure Painter, good ideas and insights. Reviewed June 19, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Leisure Painter

Love the demos and articles.
Reviewed May 17, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Leisure Painter

I just love having my art magazines on line as this has saved space by not storing hard copies.
I thought I would miss holding a magazine to read but actually it is much better as
1. I can enlarge the digital pictures
2. I can more easily go back to earlier editions when there are a series of painting lesson over several months.
Thank you x Reviewed May 15, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Leisure Painter

love the inspiring projects Reviewed March 23, 2020

Very informative

Lots of tips particularly for the amateur Reviewed July 16, 2019