Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Upgrade to today
for only an extra Cxx.xx

You get:

plus This issue of xxxxxxxxxxx.
plus Instant access to the latest issue of 460+ of our top selling titles.
plus Unlimited access to 39000+ back issues
plus No contract or commitment. If you decide that PocketmagsPlus is not for you, you can cancel your monthly subscription online at any time. Auto-renews at €11,99 per month, unless cancelled.
Upgrade for €1.09
Then just €11,99 / month. Cancel anytime.
Learn more
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
EU
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the European Union version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Read anywhere Read anywhere
Ways to pay Pocketmags Payment Types
Trusted site
At Pocketmags you get
Secure Billing
Great Offers
Web & App Reader
Gifting Options
Loyalty Points

AirForces Monthly Reviews

AirForces Monthly issue AirForces of the World: North America
4,6
/5
Based on 278 Customer Reviews
5
194
4
60
3
18
2
4
1
1
AirForces Monthly issue AirForces of the World: North America
AirForces Monthly provides the best military aviation news coverage from around the globe and is essential reading for anyone seeking a well-informed view, so subscribe today and save!
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on AirForces Monthly for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

Very informative

Excellent video Reviewed martes, 14 de junio de 2022

Highly topical

Particularly of interest with regard to current military situations Reviewed martes, 19 de abril de 2022
SUBSCRIBER

AirForces Monthly

The gold standard for aviation-related magazines anywhere in the world. Always looking forward to the next issue Reviewed viernes, 29 de enero de 2021
SUBSCRIBER

AirForces Monthly

The best. Period. Reviewed jueves, 28 de enero de 2021
SUBSCRIBER

AirForces Monthly

superb Reviewed jueves, 21 de enero de 2021
SUBSCRIBER

AirForces Monthly

About the best out there for current information Reviewed jueves, 21 de enero de 2021
SUBSCRIBER

AirForces Monthly

Have read AFM since issue 1. It gets better and better all the time. I particularly enjoy the news sections and any drill downs on specific air arms. The detailed accident reports and the list of losses are always an eye opener. AFM is the one thing I look forward to every month. Reviewed lunes, 13 de julio de 2020

AirForces Monthly

A really great magazine - full of very interesting articles and facts, including a lots of details that never get into the mainstream media Reviewed viernes, 22 de mayo de 2020
SUBSCRIBER

AirForces Monthly

I really like it! Reviewed jueves, 21 de mayo de 2020
SUBSCRIBER

AirForces Monthly

love the mag Reviewed sábado, 21 de marzo de 2020
SUBSCRIBER

AirForces Monthly

I would like to read more news and reports about the Austrian Air Force Reviewed jueves, 19 de marzo de 2020
SUBSCRIBER

AirForces Monthly

Great Magazine, read it when it first launched all those years ago but lost track. Now love the digital editions. Keep up the great work!!! Reviewed martes, 10 de marzo de 2020
SUBSCRIBER

AirForces Monthly

Perfect Reviewed jueves, 20 de febrero de 2020
SUBSCRIBER

AirForces Monthly

I am from Australia and have been purchasing this great mag and Air International for over 20 years. A1 quality product Reviewed jueves, 20 de febrero de 2020

Highly entertaining

Great not just for professionals Reviewed jueves, 11 de julio de 2019

Absorbing Reading

Not just for enthusiast Reviewed lunes, 8 de julio de 2019

Highly entertaining

Although particularly aimed at forces personnel can be interesting for everyone Reviewed jueves, 27 de junio de 2019

Airforces Monthly

After buying a lot of magazine concerning avation, I am a retired Air Force Sgt, I found that this one is the best all around magazine covering avaition. Reviewed martes, 23 de septiembre de 2014

Excellent!

Excellent! Interesting & varied read that is not so technical it bores but still has enough detail to hold interest. Recommended! Reviewed viernes, 23 de noviembre de 2012

Very interesting

Very interesting review with a large part dedicate to the worldwilde news. There is a lot of recent reportage with photos of good quality and by this way i can perfect my english. There is no equivalent in france .... ! Reviewed viernes, 23 de noviembre de 2012

Lower resolution than iPad

Works fine on my tablet. However , the ipad version of the same magazine has higher resolution, why the discrimination against Android users? Reviewed viernes, 23 de noviembre de 2012