Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Upgrade to today
for only an extra Cxx.xx

You get:

plus This issue of xxxxxxxxxxx.
plus Instant access to the latest issue of 410+ of our top selling titles.
plus Unlimited access to 33000+ back issues
plus No contract or commitment. If you decide that PocketmagsPlus is not for you, you can cancel your monthly subscription online at any time. Auto-renews at £9.99 per month, unless cancelled.
Upgrade for 99p
Then just £9.99 / month. Cancel anytime.
Learn more
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
GB
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the United Kingdom version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Read anywhere Read anywhere
Ways to pay Pocketmags Payment Types
Trusted site
At Pocketmags you get
Secure Billing
Great Offers
Web & App Reader
Gifting Options
Loyalty Points

AirForces Monthly Reviews

AirForces Monthly issue  October 2021
4.6
/5
Based on 275 Customer Reviews
5
191
4
60
3
18
2
4
1
1
AirForces Monthly issue  October 2021
AirForces Monthly provides the best military aviation news coverage from around the globe and is essential reading for anyone seeking a well-informed view, so subscribe today and save!
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on AirForces Monthly for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

SUBSCRIBER

AirForces Monthly

The gold standard for aviation-related magazines anywhere in the world. Always looking forward to the next issue Reviewed 29 January 2021
SUBSCRIBER

AirForces Monthly

The best. Period. Reviewed 28 January 2021
SUBSCRIBER

AirForces Monthly

superb Reviewed 21 January 2021
SUBSCRIBER

AirForces Monthly

About the best out there for current information Reviewed 21 January 2021
SUBSCRIBER

AirForces Monthly

Have read AFM since issue 1. It gets better and better all the time. I particularly enjoy the news sections and any drill downs on specific air arms. The detailed accident reports and the list of losses are always an eye opener. AFM is the one thing I look forward to every month. Reviewed 13 July 2020

AirForces Monthly

A really great magazine - full of very interesting articles and facts, including a lots of details that never get into the mainstream media Reviewed 22 May 2020
SUBSCRIBER

AirForces Monthly

I really like it! Reviewed 21 May 2020
SUBSCRIBER

AirForces Monthly

love the mag Reviewed 21 March 2020
SUBSCRIBER

AirForces Monthly

I would like to read more news and reports about the Austrian Air Force Reviewed 19 March 2020
SUBSCRIBER

AirForces Monthly

Great Magazine, read it when it first launched all those years ago but lost track. Now love the digital editions. Keep up the great work!!! Reviewed 10 March 2020
SUBSCRIBER

AirForces Monthly

Perfect Reviewed 20 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

AirForces Monthly

I am from Australia and have been purchasing this great mag and Air International for over 20 years. A1 quality product Reviewed 20 February 2020

Highly entertaining

Great not just for professionals Reviewed 11 July 2019

Absorbing Reading

Not just for enthusiast Reviewed 08 July 2019

Highly entertaining

Although particularly aimed at forces personnel can be interesting for everyone Reviewed 27 June 2019

Airforces Monthly

After buying a lot of magazine concerning avation, I am a retired Air Force Sgt, I found that this one is the best all around magazine covering avaition. Reviewed 23 September 2014

Excellent!

Excellent! Interesting & varied read that is not so technical it bores but still has enough detail to hold interest. Recommended! Reviewed 23 November 2012

Very interesting

Very interesting review with a large part dedicate to the worldwilde news. There is a lot of recent reportage with photos of good quality and by this way i can perfect my english. There is no equivalent in france .... ! Reviewed 23 November 2012

Lower resolution than iPad

Works fine on my tablet. However , the ipad version of the same magazine has higher resolution, why the discrimination against Android users? Reviewed 23 November 2012