US

AirForces Monthly Reviews

AirForces Monthly issue June 2024
4.6
/5
Based on 276 Customer Reviews
5
193
4
60
3
18
2
4
1
1
AirForces Monthly issue June 2024
AirForces Monthly provides the best military aviation news coverage from around the globe and is essential reading for anyone seeking a well-informed view, so subscribe today and save!
Subscription Options

Highly topical

Particularly of interest with regard to current military situations Reviewed Tuesday, April 19, 2022
SUBSCRIBER

AirForces Monthly

The gold standard for aviation-related magazines anywhere in the world. Always looking forward to the next issue Reviewed Friday, January 29, 2021
SUBSCRIBER

AirForces Monthly

The best. Period. Reviewed Thursday, January 28, 2021
SUBSCRIBER

AirForces Monthly

superb Reviewed Thursday, January 21, 2021
SUBSCRIBER

AirForces Monthly

About the best out there for current information Reviewed Thursday, January 21, 2021
SUBSCRIBER

AirForces Monthly

Have read AFM since issue 1. It gets better and better all the time. I particularly enjoy the news sections and any drill downs on specific air arms. The detailed accident reports and the list of losses are always an eye opener. AFM is the one thing I look forward to every month. Reviewed Monday, July 13, 2020

AirForces Monthly

A really great magazine - full of very interesting articles and facts, including a lots of details that never get into the mainstream media Reviewed Friday, May 22, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

AirForces Monthly

I really like it! Reviewed Thursday, May 21, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

AirForces Monthly

love the mag Reviewed Saturday, March 21, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

AirForces Monthly

I would like to read more news and reports about the Austrian Air Force Reviewed Thursday, March 19, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

AirForces Monthly

Great Magazine, read it when it first launched all those years ago but lost track. Now love the digital editions. Keep up the great work!!! Reviewed Tuesday, March 10, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

AirForces Monthly

Perfect Reviewed Thursday, February 20, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

AirForces Monthly

I am from Australia and have been purchasing this great mag and Air International for over 20 years. A1 quality product Reviewed Thursday, February 20, 2020

Highly entertaining

Great not just for professionals Reviewed Thursday, July 11, 2019

Absorbing Reading

Not just for enthusiast Reviewed Monday, July 8, 2019

Highly entertaining

Although particularly aimed at forces personnel can be interesting for everyone Reviewed Thursday, June 27, 2019

Airforces Monthly

After buying a lot of magazine concerning avation, I am a retired Air Force Sgt, I found that this one is the best all around magazine covering avaition. Reviewed Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Excellent!

Excellent! Interesting & varied read that is not so technical it bores but still has enough detail to hold interest. Recommended! Reviewed Friday, November 23, 2012

Very interesting

Very interesting review with a large part dedicate to the worldwilde news. There is a lot of recent reportage with photos of good quality and by this way i can perfect my english. There is no equivalent in france .... ! Reviewed Friday, November 23, 2012

Lower resolution than iPad

Works fine on my tablet. However , the ipad version of the same magazine has higher resolution, why the discrimination against Android users? Reviewed Friday, November 23, 2012