Pocketmags Digital Magazines
EU
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
.png);" />    You are currently viewing the European Union version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?

Airliner World Reviews

Airliner World issue Airliner World Yearbook 2022
4,6
/5
Based on 360 Customer Reviews
5
268
4
71
3
13
2
2
1
4
Airliner World issue Airliner World Yearbook 2022
Airliner World is the largest selling civil aviation magazine in the world and is a must read for anyone interested in or associated with the commercial aviation scene.
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Airliner World for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

Very educational

Good journalism Reviewed jueves, 6 de octubre de 2022

High quality

Excellent Reading Reviewed martes, 4 de octubre de 2022

Best value

Always interesting Reviewed viernes, 26 de agosto de 2022

Excellent quality

Best available Reviewed jueves, 4 de agosto de 2022

Very impressive

Highly educational Reviewed miércoles, 27 de julio de 2022

Very informative

Best in class Reviewed viernes, 22 de julio de 2022

Highly informative

Full of interesting articles Reviewed viernes, 20 de mayo de 2022
SUBSCRIBER

Airliner World

very good worldwide coverage Reviewed viernes, 22 de enero de 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Airliner World

EXCELLENT Reviewed jueves, 14 de enero de 2021

Airliner World

Just keep up the good work. Excellent production Reviewed domingo, 3 de enero de 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Airliner World

Best of the best Reviewed martes, 20 de octubre de 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airliner World

Too easy to get the magazines that are hard to find in stores Reviewed jueves, 15 de octubre de 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airliner World

Brilliant. Articles excellent, photos superb. Reviewed jueves, 8 de octubre de 2020

Airliner World

Very topical aviation magazine with great photography! Reviewed sábado, 3 de octubre de 2020

Airliner World

Very good Reviewed viernes, 11 de septiembre de 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airliner World

A must read.... Reviewed viernes, 21 de agosto de 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airliner World

Always factual and great to read! Reviewed domingo, 16 de agosto de 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airliner World

Excellent Publication have been a subscriber for 6 years now. Reviewed jueves, 2 de julio de 2020

Airliner World

Been a firm reader of AW, that I requested the bookstore to reserve AW magazine on continuous order. However, the bookstore closed few years ago and there are no longer any bookstores carrying AW in Singapore. ): Reviewed viernes, 24 de abril de 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airliner World

all ways enjoy read Airliner World. Reviewed jueves, 12 de marzo de 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airliner World

Always up-to-date, reliable and interesting news presented in a colourful way! Reviewed miércoles, 19 de febrero de 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airliner World

Great spread of articles and it has sold me the option of pocketmags rather than the paper version hard copy Reviewed lunes, 17 de febrero de 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airliner World

Rivista fantastica...sono un abbonato italiano Reviewed miércoles, 12 de febrero de 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airliner World

More articles about North/South American airlines or airports. Reviewed miércoles, 12 de febrero de 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airliner World

Very diverse airline topics & stories Reviewed martes, 11 de febrero de 2020

Highly entertaining

One of the best of its type Reviewed miércoles, 24 de julio de 2019

Always a good read

Ideal for all those airline enthusiasts Reviewed jueves, 27 de junio de 2019
SUBSCRIBER

The Iconic Magazine

This is the Iconic Aviation Magazine. Nothing else! Reviewed miércoles, 8 de mayo de 2019
SUBSCRIBER

Airliner Classic

Es una revista de mucha calidad para todos los amantes de la aviacion clasica.Tiene mucho rigor historico y pertenece al grupo de Airliner World,toda una garantia de calidad...siempre esperamos con mucha devocion al siguiente numero...muy buena inversion Reviewed martes, 23 de octubre de 2018
SUBSCRIBER

Airliner World

Esta revista se puede considerar probablemente,la mejor en su genero.Su calidad fotografica destaca por encima de todo.Es una muy buena inversion,para todo aquel que le interesa y disfruta con los aviones de lineas aereas....la recomiendo Reviewed martes, 23 de octubre de 2018

Niche

Great read for all those fans of airliners Reviewed martes, 16 de octubre de 2018

I found this to be the best Airliner magazine I have ever seen

I love aviation and flying.

I was searching everywhere for a good aircraft magazine and I came across this one. It is packed with great photography and information about the whole industry. It shows what Airlines and aircraft operations have for us currently and in the future.

The history of my favorite airline was an unexpected surprise for me, in a past issue. I would never have thought that a Canadian airline would be showcased in a European magazine!

Airliner World is my favourite out of all the rest of the Aviation mags I see. I have never been let down by a single issue yet, and I know that the next issue will be as great as any other.

Thank you very much for publishing this magazine. I look forward to the next issue, as I know it will be great!

A+++ Reviewed jueves, 15 de marzo de 2018

You have to be a spotter

Excellent way to keep up with latest production aircraft but cant be relied upon to include everything...,AL is still best for this.
Main strength of this mag is very good quality photographs of latest airlines and color schemes.
It is a bit expensive but not if you consider the quality of the paper and the photographs. Reviewed miércoles, 11 de marzo de 2015

Love it

I travel around the world and Airline keeps me upto date with what you need to know. Travel aside, it's a real insight to the airline industry. You don't have to be an anorak! Reviewed jueves, 26 de febrero de 2015

Excellent for the Civil Aviation Enthusiast

Produced by Key Publishing, this is another magazine geared for the people who have special interest in civil aviation. Has extensive range of news and articles. Application makes reading it very easy. Helped while away a three rail journey from Glasgow to Inverness the other day. Reviewed viernes, 2 de enero de 2015

Plethora of information

I just love this magazine! Very informative! Reviewed viernes, 23 de noviembre de 2012

Perfect

Amazing paper quality and useful app design. Perfect for the aviation lovers. Reviewed viernes, 23 de noviembre de 2012
SUBSCRIBER

simply wonderful! Reviewed miércoles, 4 de enero de 2012

vary good Reviewed viernes, 9 de septiembre de 2011
SUBSCRIBER

Thought the iphone app was great, only just realised i could read it online too! Very good magazine. Reviewed martes, 21 de junio de 2011
SUBSCRIBER

The resolution of words is too low. It's really difficult to read.
I dont mind if the file size increase, but the words really kill me. Reviewed miércoles, 8 de junio de 2011