Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Continue Shopping
This website use cookies and similar technologies to improve the site and to provide customised content and advertising. By using this site, you agree to this use. To learn more, including how to change your cookie settings, please view our Cookie Policy
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
US
Pocketmags Digital Magazines

Airliner World Reviews

Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Airliner World for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

4
16 Customer Reviews
Airliner World Subscription Options
   Highly entertaining Reviewed Wednesday, July 24, 2019
One of the best of its type
   Always a good read Reviewed Thursday, June 27, 2019
Ideal for all those airline enthusiasts
   The Iconic Magazine Reviewed Wednesday, May 8, 2019 SUBSCRIBER
This is the Iconic Aviation Magazine. Nothing else!
   Airliner Classic Reviewed Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Es una revista de mucha calidad para todos los amantes de la aviacion clasica.Tiene mucho rigor historico y pertenece al grupo de Airliner World,toda una garantia de calidad...siempre esperamos con mucha devocion al siguiente numero...muy buena inversion
   Airliner World Reviewed Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Esta revista se puede considerar probablemente,la mejor en su genero.Su calidad fotografica destaca por encima de todo.Es una muy buena inversion,para todo aquel que le interesa y disfruta con los aviones de lineas aereas....la recomiendo
   Niche Reviewed Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Great read for all those fans of airliners
   I found this to be the best Airliner magazine I have ever seen Reviewed Thursday, March 15, 2018
I love aviation and flying.

I was searching everywhere for a good aircraft magazine and I came across this one. It is packed with great photography and information about the whole industry. It shows what Airlines and aircraft operations have for us currently and in the future.

The history of my favorite airline was an unexpected surprise for me, in a past issue. I would never have thought that a Canadian airline would be showcased in a European magazine!

Airliner World is my favourite out of all the rest of the Aviation mags I see. I have never been let down by a single issue yet, and I know that the next issue will be as great as any other.

Thank you very much for publishing this magazine. I look forward to the next issue, as I know it will be great!

A+++
   You have to be a spotter Reviewed Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Excellent way to keep up with latest production aircraft but cant be relied upon to include everything...,AL is still best for this.
Main strength of this mag is very good quality photographs of latest airlines and color schemes.
It is a bit expensive but not if you consider the quality of the paper and the photographs.
   Love it Reviewed Thursday, February 26, 2015
I travel around the world and Airline keeps me upto date with what you need to know. Travel aside, it's a real insight to the airline industry. You don't have to be an anorak!
   Excellent for the Civil Aviation Enthusiast Reviewed Friday, January 2, 2015
Produced by Key Publishing, this is another magazine geared for the people who have special interest in civil aviation. Has extensive range of news and articles. Application makes reading it very easy. Helped while away a three rail journey from Glasgow to Inverness the other day.
   Plethora of information Reviewed Friday, November 23, 2012
I just love this magazine! Very informative!
   Perfect Reviewed Friday, November 23, 2012
Amazing paper quality and useful app design. Perfect for the aviation lovers.
   Reviewed Wednesday, January 4, 2012 SUBSCRIBER
simply wonderful!
   Reviewed Friday, September 9, 2011
vary good
   Reviewed Tuesday, June 21, 2011 SUBSCRIBER
Thought the iphone app was great, only just realised i could read it online too! Very good magazine.
   Reviewed Wednesday, June 8, 2011 SUBSCRIBER
The resolution of words is too low. It's really difficult to read.
I dont mind if the file size increase, but the words really kill me.
Vouchers Gift Cards A magazine subscription is the perfect gift but you'll need something to show on the big day. View All
Ways to Pay Pocketmags Payment Types
At Pocketmags you get Secure Billing Great Offers HTML Reader Gifting options Loyalty Points