Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Upgrade to today
for only an extra Cxx.xx

You get:

plus This issue of xxxxxxxxxxx.
plus Instant access to the latest issue of 410+ of our top selling titles.
plus Unlimited access to 34000+ back issues
plus No contract or commitment. If you decide that PocketmagsPlus is not for you, you can cancel your monthly subscription online at any time. Auto-renews at €11,99 per month, unless cancelled.
Upgrade for €1.09
Then just €11,99 / month. Cancel anytime.
Learn more
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
IT
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the Italy version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Leggi ovunque Read anywhere
Modalità di pagamento Pocketmags Payment Types
Trusted site
A Pocketmags si ottiene
Fatturazione sicura
Ultime offerte
Web & App Reader
Regali
Loyalty Points

Airliner World Reviews

Airliner World issue Microsoft Flight Simulator Yearbook 2021
4,6
/5
Based on 349 Customer Reviews
5
258
4
70
3
13
2
2
1
4
Airliner World issue Microsoft Flight Simulator Yearbook 2021
Airliner World is the largest selling civil aviation magazine in the world and is a must read for anyone interested in or associated with the commercial aviation scene.
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Airliner World for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

SUBSCRIBER

Airliner World

very good worldwide coverage Reviewed venerdì 22 gennaio 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Airliner World

EXCELLENT Reviewed giovedì 14 gennaio 2021

Airliner World

Just keep up the good work. Excellent production Reviewed domenica 3 gennaio 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Airliner World

Best of the best Reviewed martedì 20 ottobre 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airliner World

Too easy to get the magazines that are hard to find in stores Reviewed giovedì 15 ottobre 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airliner World

Brilliant. Articles excellent, photos superb. Reviewed giovedì 8 ottobre 2020

Airliner World

Very topical aviation magazine with great photography! Reviewed sabato 3 ottobre 2020

Airliner World

Very good Reviewed venerdì 11 settembre 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airliner World

A must read.... Reviewed venerdì 21 agosto 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airliner World

Always factual and great to read! Reviewed domenica 16 agosto 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airliner World

Excellent Publication have been a subscriber for 6 years now. Reviewed giovedì 2 luglio 2020

Airliner World

Been a firm reader of AW, that I requested the bookstore to reserve AW magazine on continuous order. However, the bookstore closed few years ago and there are no longer any bookstores carrying AW in Singapore. ): Reviewed venerdì 24 aprile 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airliner World

all ways enjoy read Airliner World. Reviewed giovedì 12 marzo 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airliner World

Always up-to-date, reliable and interesting news presented in a colourful way! Reviewed mercoledì 19 febbraio 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airliner World

Great spread of articles and it has sold me the option of pocketmags rather than the paper version hard copy Reviewed lunedì 17 febbraio 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airliner World

Rivista fantastica...sono un abbonato italiano Reviewed mercoledì 12 febbraio 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airliner World

More articles about North/South American airlines or airports. Reviewed mercoledì 12 febbraio 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Airliner World

Very diverse airline topics & stories Reviewed martedì 11 febbraio 2020

Highly entertaining

One of the best of its type Reviewed mercoledì 24 luglio 2019

Always a good read

Ideal for all those airline enthusiasts Reviewed giovedì 27 giugno 2019
SUBSCRIBER

The Iconic Magazine

This is the Iconic Aviation Magazine. Nothing else! Reviewed mercoledì 8 maggio 2019
SUBSCRIBER

Airliner Classic

Es una revista de mucha calidad para todos los amantes de la aviacion clasica.Tiene mucho rigor historico y pertenece al grupo de Airliner World,toda una garantia de calidad...siempre esperamos con mucha devocion al siguiente numero...muy buena inversion Reviewed martedì 23 ottobre 2018
SUBSCRIBER

Airliner World

Esta revista se puede considerar probablemente,la mejor en su genero.Su calidad fotografica destaca por encima de todo.Es una muy buena inversion,para todo aquel que le interesa y disfruta con los aviones de lineas aereas....la recomiendo Reviewed martedì 23 ottobre 2018

Niche

Great read for all those fans of airliners Reviewed martedì 16 ottobre 2018

I found this to be the best Airliner magazine I have ever seen

I love aviation and flying.

I was searching everywhere for a good aircraft magazine and I came across this one. It is packed with great photography and information about the whole industry. It shows what Airlines and aircraft operations have for us currently and in the future.

The history of my favorite airline was an unexpected surprise for me, in a past issue. I would never have thought that a Canadian airline would be showcased in a European magazine!

Airliner World is my favourite out of all the rest of the Aviation mags I see. I have never been let down by a single issue yet, and I know that the next issue will be as great as any other.

Thank you very much for publishing this magazine. I look forward to the next issue, as I know it will be great!

A+++ Reviewed giovedì 15 marzo 2018

You have to be a spotter

Excellent way to keep up with latest production aircraft but cant be relied upon to include everything...,AL is still best for this.
Main strength of this mag is very good quality photographs of latest airlines and color schemes.
It is a bit expensive but not if you consider the quality of the paper and the photographs. Reviewed mercoledì 11 marzo 2015

Love it

I travel around the world and Airline keeps me upto date with what you need to know. Travel aside, it's a real insight to the airline industry. You don't have to be an anorak! Reviewed giovedì 26 febbraio 2015

Excellent for the Civil Aviation Enthusiast

Produced by Key Publishing, this is another magazine geared for the people who have special interest in civil aviation. Has extensive range of news and articles. Application makes reading it very easy. Helped while away a three rail journey from Glasgow to Inverness the other day. Reviewed venerdì 2 gennaio 2015

Plethora of information

I just love this magazine! Very informative! Reviewed venerdì 23 novembre 2012

Perfect

Amazing paper quality and useful app design. Perfect for the aviation lovers. Reviewed venerdì 23 novembre 2012
SUBSCRIBER

simply wonderful! Reviewed mercoledì 4 gennaio 2012

vary good Reviewed venerdì 9 settembre 2011
SUBSCRIBER

Thought the iphone app was great, only just realised i could read it online too! Very good magazine. Reviewed martedì 21 giugno 2011
SUBSCRIBER

The resolution of words is too low. It's really difficult to read.
I dont mind if the file size increase, but the words really kill me. Reviewed mercoledì 8 giugno 2011