Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Upgrade to today
for only an extra Cxx.xx

You get:

plus This issue of xxxxxxxxxxx.
plus Instant access to the latest issue of 460+ of our top selling titles.
plus Unlimited access to 39000+ back issues
plus No contract or commitment. If you decide that PocketmagsPlus is not for you, you can cancel your monthly subscription online at any time. Auto-renews at €11,99 per month, unless cancelled.
Upgrade for €1.09
Then just €11,99 / month. Cancel anytime.
Learn more
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
EU
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the European Union version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Read anywhere Read anywhere
Ways to pay Pocketmags Payment Types
Trusted site
At Pocketmags you get
Secure Billing
Great Offers
Web & App Reader
Gifting Options
Loyalty Points

Black+White Photography Reviews

Black+White Photography issue Issue 266
4,5
/5
Based on 308 Customer Reviews
5
203
4
72
3
28
2
4
1
1
Black+White Photography issue Issue 266
Black+White Photography is the champion of the B&W image. The magazine features stunning contemporary images from some of the finest names in black & white.
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Black+White Photography for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

Very good magazine in need of some fresh perspectives

For the most part, I find B/W Photography Magazine essential reading: well-written; informative and with a good balance between different styles and methods. I especially like features about photographers and their work, the news and the book section.

I have one reservation. Apart from Lee Frost, I no longer read any of the staff writer/photographers. I feel that it is time for some fresh ideas and new perspectives. Reviewed miércoles, 6 de abril de 2022
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

It is one of the best photography magasines around. I so look forward to the arrival of each an every issue Reviewed jueves, 18 de febrero de 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

Superbly focused to the subject of B+W fine art and photography! Reviewed viernes, 12 de febrero de 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

Very good magazine with lots of interesting information. Reviewed martes, 5 de enero de 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

Have been reading this for years on my iPads, but have just found to my great pleasure that I can now experience your beautiful magazine full screen on the iMac! Thank you, thank you, thank you! Reviewed jueves, 1 de octubre de 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

I consider your magazine the best photo magazine ever published for the quality of the articles, the images and the deep knowledge on photography as an art. Thanks!!!! Reviewed jueves, 25 de junio de 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

I've been reading this mag for over thirty years and it never disappoints. Reviewed jueves, 23 de abril de 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

Great. Thanks. Please bring more digital black&white techniques. Reviewed jueves, 2 de abril de 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

I have only recently discovered this magazine, but am really enjoying the variety of its content. Reviewed jueves, 19 de marzo de 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

I always enjoy the editorial. She is spot on all the time. Makes me feel empowered with photography in so many ways. Keep it up. Reviewed miércoles, 18 de marzo de 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

A great publication. Consistently good content. Reviewed sábado, 14 de marzo de 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

Generally thoughtful and much more about photography and composition than gear, which is why i read it . Reviewed jueves, 12 de marzo de 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

A photography magazine about photography; not a camera catalogue. Thank you for a superb publication. Best wishes to you all. Reviewed martes, 18 de febrero de 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

Excellent quality publication Reviewed martes, 18 de febrero de 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

On the mode ' wait' every month for this.... Reviewed viernes, 14 de febrero de 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

I enjoy the magazine but I would enjoy it even more if I could download it as a PDF. I don't understand why I can't do this. Reviewed jueves, 13 de febrero de 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

As a 35mm film photographer, who happily abandoned digital some months ago, it's interesting to see film photography in your magazine. Reviewed jueves, 13 de febrero de 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

Always an interesting read with imaginative, detailed and professionally presented articles. Excellently edited. Reviewed jueves, 13 de febrero de 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

The best and only mag for me. I do mostly bnw and there is no better. And the digital works fine on my compter. Reviewed miércoles, 12 de febrero de 2020

Great magazine

Full of high-quality articles and photography Reviewed lunes, 2 de septiembre de 2019

The best

If you want a mag for film and digital covering everything there is, then this is it Reviewed viernes, 23 de noviembre de 2012

This is a great magazine with awsome articles and amazing photography. A must for any camera fan. Reviewed martes, 28 de agosto de 2012
SUBSCRIBER

An Excellent Magazine. Reviewed martes, 24 de abril de 2012

Good Reviewed domingo, 27 de noviembre de 2011
SUBSCRIBER

Best of all
Reviewed martes, 16 de agosto de 2011