EU
You are currently viewing the European Union version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
  

Black+White Photography Reviews

Black+White Photography issue Issue 287
4,5
/5
Based on 308 Customer Reviews
5
203
4
72
3
28
2
4
1
1
Black+White Photography issue Issue 287
Black+White Photography is the champion of the B&W image. The magazine features stunning contemporary images from some of the finest names in black & white.
Subscription Options

SUBSCRIBER

Very good magazine in need of some fresh perspectives

For the most part, I find B/W Photography Magazine essential reading: well-written; informative and with a good balance between different styles and methods. I especially like features about photographers and their work, the news and the book section.

I have one reservation. Apart from Lee Frost, I no longer read any of the staff writer/photographers. I feel that it is time for some fresh ideas and new perspectives.
Reviewed Wednesday, 6 April 2022
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

It is one of the best photography magasines around. I so look forward to the arrival of each an every issue Reviewed Thursday, 18 February 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

Superbly focused to the subject of B+W fine art and photography! Reviewed Friday, 12 February 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

Very good magazine with lots of interesting information. Reviewed Tuesday, 5 January 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

Have been reading this for years on my iPads, but have just found to my great pleasure that I can now experience your beautiful magazine full screen on the iMac! Thank you, thank you, thank you! Reviewed Thursday, 1 October 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

I consider your magazine the best photo magazine ever published for the quality of the articles, the images and the deep knowledge on photography as an art. Thanks!!!! Reviewed Thursday, 25 June 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

I've been reading this mag for over thirty years and it never disappoints. Reviewed Thursday, 23 April 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

Great. Thanks. Please bring more digital black&white techniques. Reviewed Thursday, 2 April 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

I have only recently discovered this magazine, but am really enjoying the variety of its content. Reviewed Thursday, 19 March 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

I always enjoy the editorial. She is spot on all the time. Makes me feel empowered with photography in so many ways. Keep it up. Reviewed Wednesday, 18 March 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

A great publication. Consistently good content. Reviewed Saturday, 14 March 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

Generally thoughtful and much more about photography and composition than gear, which is why i read it . Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

A photography magazine about photography; not a camera catalogue. Thank you for a superb publication. Best wishes to you all. Reviewed Tuesday, 18 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

Excellent quality publication Reviewed Tuesday, 18 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

On the mode ' wait' every month for this.... Reviewed Friday, 14 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

I enjoy the magazine but I would enjoy it even more if I could download it as a PDF. I don't understand why I can't do this. Reviewed Thursday, 13 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

As a 35mm film photographer, who happily abandoned digital some months ago, it's interesting to see film photography in your magazine. Reviewed Thursday, 13 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

Always an interesting read with imaginative, detailed and professionally presented articles. Excellently edited. Reviewed Thursday, 13 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

The best and only mag for me. I do mostly bnw and there is no better. And the digital works fine on my compter. Reviewed Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Great magazine

Full of high-quality articles and photography Reviewed Monday, 2 September 2019

The best

If you want a mag for film and digital covering everything there is, then this is it Reviewed Friday, 23 November 2012

This is a great magazine with awsome articles and amazing photography. A must for any camera fan. Reviewed Tuesday, 28 August 2012
SUBSCRIBER

An Excellent Magazine. Reviewed Tuesday, 24 April 2012

Good Reviewed Sunday, 27 November 2011
SUBSCRIBER

Best of all
Reviewed Tuesday, 16 August 2011