Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Upgrade to today
for only an extra Cxx.xx

You get:

plus This issue of xxxxxxxxxxx.
plus Instant access to the latest issue of 310+ of our top selling titles.
plus Unlimited access to 27000+ back issues
plus No contract or commitment. If you decide that PocketmagsPlus is not for you, you can cancel your monthly subscription online at any time. Auto-renews at £9.99 per month, unless cancelled.
Upgrade Now for £9.99 Learn more
This website use cookies and similar technologies to improve the site and to provide customised content and advertising. By using this site, you agree to this use. To learn more, including how to change your cookie settings, please view our Cookie Policy
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
GB
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the United Kingdom version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Read anywhere Read anywhere
Ways to pay Pocketmags Payment Types
Trusted site
At Pocketmags you get
Secure Billing
Great Offers
Web & App Reader
Gifting Options
Loyalty Points

Black + White Photography Reviews

Black + White Photography issue Issue 247
4.6
/5
Based on 225 Customer Reviews
5
159
4
48
3
15
2
3
1
0
Black + White Photography issue Issue 247
Black + White Photography is the champion of the B&W image. The magazine features stunning contemporary images from some of the finest names in black & white.
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Black + White Photography for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

Have been reading this for years on my iPads, but have just found to my great pleasure that I can now experience your beautiful magazine full screen on the iMac! Thank you, thank you, thank you! Reviewed 01 October 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

I consider your magazine the best photo magazine ever published for the quality of the articles, the images and the deep knowledge on photography as an art. Thanks!!!! Reviewed 25 June 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

I've been reading this mag for over thirty years and it never disappoints. Reviewed 23 April 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

Great. Thanks. Please bring more digital black&white techniques. Reviewed 02 April 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

I have only recently discovered this magazine, but am really enjoying the variety of its content. Reviewed 19 March 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

I always enjoy the editorial. She is spot on all the time. Makes me feel empowered with photography in so many ways. Keep it up. Reviewed 18 March 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

A great publication. Consistently good content. Reviewed 14 March 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

Generally thoughtful and much more about photography and composition than gear, which is why i read it . Reviewed 12 March 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

A photography magazine about photography; not a camera catalogue. Thank you for a superb publication. Best wishes to you all. Reviewed 18 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

Excellent quality publication Reviewed 18 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

On the mode ' wait' every month for this.... Reviewed 14 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

I enjoy the magazine but I would enjoy it even more if I could download it as a PDF. I don't understand why I can't do this. Reviewed 13 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

As a 35mm film photographer, who happily abandoned digital some months ago, it's interesting to see film photography in your magazine. Reviewed 13 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

Always an interesting read with imaginative, detailed and professionally presented articles. Excellently edited. Reviewed 13 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

The best and only mag for me. I do mostly bnw and there is no better. And the digital works fine on my compter. Reviewed 12 February 2020

Great magazine

Full of high-quality articles and photography Reviewed 02 September 2019

The best

If you want a mag for film and digital covering everything there is, then this is it Reviewed 23 November 2012

This is a great magazine with awsome articles and amazing photography. A must for any camera fan. Reviewed 28 August 2012
SUBSCRIBER

An Excellent Magazine. Reviewed 24 April 2012

Good Reviewed 27 November 2011
SUBSCRIBER

Best of all
Reviewed 16 August 2011