Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Upgrade to today
for only an extra Cxx.xx

You get:

plus This issue of xxxxxxxxxxx.
plus Instant access to the latest issue of 350+ of our top selling titles.
plus Unlimited access to 30000+ back issues
plus No contract or commitment. If you decide that PocketmagsPlus is not for you, you can cancel your monthly subscription online at any time. Auto-renews at €10,99 per month, unless cancelled.
Upgrade for €1.09
Then just €10,99 / month. Cancel anytime.
Learn more
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
IT
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the Italy version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Leggi ovunque Read anywhere
Modalità di pagamento Pocketmags Payment Types
Trusted site
A Pocketmags si ottiene
Fatturazione sicura
Ultime offerte
Web & App Reader
Regali
Loyalty Points

Black + White Photography Reviews

Black + White Photography issue Issue 253
4,5
/5
Based on 297 Customer Reviews
5
195
4
70
3
28
2
4
1
0
Black + White Photography issue Issue 253
Black + White Photography is the champion of the B&W image. The magazine features stunning contemporary images from some of the finest names in black & white.
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Black + White Photography for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

It is one of the best photography magasines around. I so look forward to the arrival of each an every issue Reviewed giovedì 18 febbraio 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

Superbly focused to the subject of B+W fine art and photography! Reviewed venerdì 12 febbraio 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

Very good magazine with lots of interesting information. Reviewed martedì 5 gennaio 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

Have been reading this for years on my iPads, but have just found to my great pleasure that I can now experience your beautiful magazine full screen on the iMac! Thank you, thank you, thank you! Reviewed giovedì 1 ottobre 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

I consider your magazine the best photo magazine ever published for the quality of the articles, the images and the deep knowledge on photography as an art. Thanks!!!! Reviewed giovedì 25 giugno 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

I've been reading this mag for over thirty years and it never disappoints. Reviewed giovedì 23 aprile 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

Great. Thanks. Please bring more digital black&white techniques. Reviewed giovedì 2 aprile 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

I have only recently discovered this magazine, but am really enjoying the variety of its content. Reviewed giovedì 19 marzo 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

I always enjoy the editorial. She is spot on all the time. Makes me feel empowered with photography in so many ways. Keep it up. Reviewed mercoledì 18 marzo 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

A great publication. Consistently good content. Reviewed sabato 14 marzo 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

Generally thoughtful and much more about photography and composition than gear, which is why i read it . Reviewed giovedì 12 marzo 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

A photography magazine about photography; not a camera catalogue. Thank you for a superb publication. Best wishes to you all. Reviewed martedì 18 febbraio 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

Excellent quality publication Reviewed martedì 18 febbraio 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

On the mode ' wait' every month for this.... Reviewed venerdì 14 febbraio 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

I enjoy the magazine but I would enjoy it even more if I could download it as a PDF. I don't understand why I can't do this. Reviewed giovedì 13 febbraio 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

As a 35mm film photographer, who happily abandoned digital some months ago, it's interesting to see film photography in your magazine. Reviewed giovedì 13 febbraio 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

Always an interesting read with imaginative, detailed and professionally presented articles. Excellently edited. Reviewed giovedì 13 febbraio 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Black + White Photography

The best and only mag for me. I do mostly bnw and there is no better. And the digital works fine on my compter. Reviewed mercoledì 12 febbraio 2020

Great magazine

Full of high-quality articles and photography Reviewed lunedì 2 settembre 2019

The best

If you want a mag for film and digital covering everything there is, then this is it Reviewed venerdì 23 novembre 2012

This is a great magazine with awsome articles and amazing photography. A must for any camera fan. Reviewed martedì 28 agosto 2012
SUBSCRIBER

An Excellent Magazine. Reviewed martedì 24 aprile 2012

Good Reviewed domenica 27 novembre 2011
SUBSCRIBER

Best of all
Reviewed martedì 16 agosto 2011