Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Upgrade to today
for only an extra Cxx.xx

You get:

plus This issue of xxxxxxxxxxx.
plus Instant access to the latest issue of 340+ of our top selling titles.
plus Unlimited access to 29000+ back issues
plus No contract or commitment. If you decide that PocketmagsPlus is not for you, you can cancel your monthly subscription online at any time. Auto-renews at €10.99 per month, unless cancelled.
Upgrade for €1.09
Then just €10.99 / month. Cancel anytime.
Learn more
This website use cookies and similar technologies to improve the site and to provide customised content and advertising. By using this site, you agree to this use. To learn more, including how to change your cookie settings, please view our Cookie Policy
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
EU
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the European Union version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Read anywhere Read anywhere
Ways to pay Pocketmags Payment Types
Trusted site
At Pocketmags you get
Secure Billing
Great Offers
Web & App Reader
Gifting Options
Loyalty Points

DIVA Magazine Reviews

DIVA Magazine issue April 2021
4.4
/5
Based on 77 Customer Reviews
5
48
4
22
3
4
2
0
1
1
DIVA Magazine issue April 2021
DIVA is Europe’s best-selling and most influential lifestyle magazine for lesbian, bisexual and queer women. Our aim is simple – to bring you the latest trends and talent at the cutting edge of popular lesbian and bisexual culture. With so much going on, it’s no surprise that DIVA magazine is THE trusted source of information for lesbian and bisexual women the world over.
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on DIVA Magazine for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

SUBSCRIBER

DIVA Magazine

Thank you for giving us all a voice in the media. Keep putting out great journalism!! Reviewed Tuesday, April 28, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

DIVA Magazine

Great content. Reviewed Monday, February 24, 2020

Free sample!

I love a free sample (especially when it's full of queer women) Reviewed Thursday, April 11, 2019

Calling all queer women!

Great monthly mag, diverse and reflective of the community – particularly important as a bi woman. Reviewed Thursday, April 11, 2019

#LWithTheT

Great magazine! Supportive of the trans community <3 Reviewed Thursday, April 11, 2019

#LWithTheT

Highly recommended, especially as DIVA have been so clear on their support for trans and nb communities. Reviewed Thursday, April 11, 2019

Be part of the LGBT+ community

DIVA is a great way to be a part of the community – even if geographically, you don't feel like you alway are. Reviewed Thursday, April 11, 2019

Coming back to DIVA

I'll always remember the first time I bought a copy of DIVA magazine.

I was around 15 years old and sheepishly grabbed it from the top shelf (sadly still the case in some shops today...) and snook it home to read in the safety of my bedroom. After that, I lost touch with the magazine for a little while, but – in the last couple of years – I've come back to it and I can honestly say it feels like "home", or (in a less cliched sense) like I'm actively being part of the LGBT+ community by reading its pages. Reviewed Thursday, April 11, 2019

Great magazine for queer women

I love this magazine. It's aimed at bisexual women as well as lesbians and I was pleased to find an article on pansexuality in one issue. As a pan woman I often feel like things with lesbian content isn't "for" me, but I don't find that with Diva. It has a wide range of articles focusing on all kinds of topics, often politics and feminism as well as pop culture and other lighter topics. To improve, it could do with more focus on trans women and non binary people. Reviewed Saturday, June 3, 2017

I love DIVA

This is a great magazine. I love it. Reviewed Thursday, January 22, 2015

...more diversity needed

It just upsets and annoys me that women of colour are constantly made to seem invisible in LGBT+ communities through the constant lack of representation in media outlets. We do exist and we deserve to be represented in lesbian magazines. Reviewed Thursday, December 18, 2014
SUBSCRIBER

Not your ordinary women's magazine

Amazing how much they pack in every month... Politics, culture, lifestyle, fashion, scene, travel. Ordinary women get as much of a look-in as celebs, which makes a nice change. Varied content aimed at satisfying our diverse community. I'm bi and there's more "for me" in DIVA than any other magazine (straight or queer) that I can think of. Reviewed Friday, August 23, 2013

one of a kind

Diva is quite literally one of a kind, it's the only nationwide UK lesbian magazine. It's the 'sister publication' of GayTimes and is aimed at lesbians (and bisexual women) in The United Kingdom and also in Europe. It has a diverse range of articles from gardening tips to TV features, from clubbing guides to fashion features. Although Diva is fairly good many of its readers feel disgruntled that it appears to be aiming at too wide an audience. Reviewed Friday, November 23, 2012

Good magazine

The columnists are very good and it keeps you up to date with many events nationwide. It contains travel and technology information as well as stories about different people and interviews with different LGBT and straight celebs. Definitely worth investigating if you're lesbian or a bisexual woman as it's nice to know you're not alone. Reviewed Thursday, November 8, 2012

Diva Mag

I like a magazine to be full of interesting articles, stories and tips etc on the subjects featured. I did not find this as such in this magazine. It is not a magazine for Bisexual women and its viewpoint is directed at Lesbians. Which is ok but it would better if it featured articles directed at those in the middle of the sexuality range-Bisexuals. Reviewed Monday, July 9, 2012