Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Upgrade to today
for only an extra Cxx.xx

You get:

plus This issue of xxxxxxxxxxx.
plus Instant access to the latest issue of 460+ of our top selling titles.
plus Unlimited access to 39000+ back issues
plus No contract or commitment. If you decide that PocketmagsPlus is not for you, you can cancel your monthly subscription online at any time. Auto-renews at €11,99 per month, unless cancelled.
Upgrade for €1.09
Then just €11,99 / month. Cancel anytime.
Learn more
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
EU
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the European Union version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Read anywhere Read anywhere
Ways to pay Pocketmags Payment Types
Trusted site
At Pocketmags you get
Secure Billing
Great Offers
Web & App Reader
Gifting Options
Loyalty Points

Psychologies Reviews

Psychologies issue Sep-22
4,4
/5
Based on 164 Customer Reviews
5
106
4
39
3
12
2
2
1
2
Psychologies issue Sep-22
Psychologies is the only women's glossy magazine that aims to address what we're really like, not just what we look like.
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Psychologies for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

Highly positive

Great motivation Reviewed lunes, 20 de junio de 2022

Excellent value

Always the best Reviewed viernes, 10 de junio de 2022

Very informative

Greatly helpful Reviewed miércoles, 8 de junio de 2022

Psychologies

Highly recommended, a true inspiration & comforting reading moments Reviewed lunes, 18 de enero de 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Psychologies

In the past i used to find more interesting articles,in my opinion try to have not so lengthy chapters with super details and full analysis ( thats for psychologists)..for regular folks try something simpler and shorter.. Reviewed lunes, 6 de julio de 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Psychologies

I think Psychologies is the best magazine of all the many magazines I read! I'm an American subscriber and always turn to Psychologies for the best read in psychology, women's issues, food, travel...everything! Wish you had an American version! Reviewed domingo, 21 de junio de 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Psychologies

Excellent, informative, helpful, non judgemental, empowering Reviewed lunes, 23 de marzo de 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Only magazine I love!

I get it every month and have bought some back issues too, really lovely magazine - honestly have learned a lot from it & always enjoy reading it! Reviewed miércoles, 19 de diciembre de 2018

Excellent Psychology Mag

Excellent magazine with a lot of different articles about different life's issues. You can gain a lot of knowledge from it regardless of what level you are at in Psychology. Reviewed jueves, 25 de octubre de 2018
SUBSCRIBER

Intelligent magazine with topical articles

This magazine is my favourite and have been reading it for years. It helps with different life issues with well-written and intelligent articles. Reviewed domingo, 18 de marzo de 2018
SUBSCRIBER

Thought provoking, relevant and current.

A positive read that represents real women and real issues. Reviewed martes, 8 de agosto de 2017

Psychologies Magazine Rewiew.

Really good magazine it has got lots of different articles about different life's issues. One can gain a lot of knowledge from it. Reviewed jueves, 11 de diciembre de 2014