Pocketmags Digital Magazines
GB
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the United Kingdom version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?

Psychologies Reviews

Psychologies issue Feb-23
4.5
/5
Based on 170 Customer Reviews
5
112
4
39
3
12
2
2
1
2
Psychologies issue Feb-23
Psychologies is the only women's glossy magazine that aims to address what we're really like, not just what we look like.
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Psychologies for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

Highly inspiring

Good articles Reviewed 13 January 2023

Good value

Interesting articles Reviewed 07 January 2023

Best in class

Excellent value Reviewed 23 September 2022

Excellent value

Good photography Reviewed 17 September 2022

Excellent value

Always of value Reviewed 26 August 2022

Very educational

Good read Reviewed 15 August 2022

Highly positive

Great motivation Reviewed 20 June 2022

Excellent value

Always the best Reviewed 10 June 2022

Very informative

Greatly helpful Reviewed 08 June 2022

Psychologies

Highly recommended, a true inspiration & comforting reading moments Reviewed 18 January 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Psychologies

In the past i used to find more interesting articles,in my opinion try to have not so lengthy chapters with super details and full analysis ( thats for psychologists)..for regular folks try something simpler and shorter.. Reviewed 06 July 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Psychologies

I think Psychologies is the best magazine of all the many magazines I read! I'm an American subscriber and always turn to Psychologies for the best read in psychology, women's issues, food, travel...everything! Wish you had an American version! Reviewed 21 June 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Psychologies

Excellent, informative, helpful, non judgemental, empowering Reviewed 23 March 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Only magazine I love!

I get it every month and have bought some back issues too, really lovely magazine - honestly have learned a lot from it & always enjoy reading it! Reviewed 19 December 2018

Excellent Psychology Mag

Excellent magazine with a lot of different articles about different life's issues. You can gain a lot of knowledge from it regardless of what level you are at in Psychology. Reviewed 25 October 2018
SUBSCRIBER

Intelligent magazine with topical articles

This magazine is my favourite and have been reading it for years. It helps with different life issues with well-written and intelligent articles. Reviewed 18 March 2018
SUBSCRIBER

Thought provoking, relevant and current.

A positive read that represents real women and real issues. Reviewed 08 August 2017

Psychologies Magazine Rewiew.

Really good magazine it has got lots of different articles about different life's issues. One can gain a lot of knowledge from it. Reviewed 11 December 2014