You are currently viewing the Canada version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?

Psychologies Reviews

Psychologies issue Jul-24
4.5
/5
Based on 158 Customer Reviews
5
103
4
39
3
12
2
2
1
2
Psychologies issue Jul-24
Psychologies is the only women's glossy magazine that aims to address what we're really like, not just what we look like.
Subscription Options

Psychologies

Highly recommended, a true inspiration & comforting reading moments Reviewed January 18, 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Psychologies

In the past i used to find more interesting articles,in my opinion try to have not so lengthy chapters with super details and full analysis ( thats for psychologists)..for regular folks try something simpler and shorter.. Reviewed July 6, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Psychologies

I think Psychologies is the best magazine of all the many magazines I read! I'm an American subscriber and always turn to Psychologies for the best read in psychology, women's issues, food, travel...everything! Wish you had an American version! Reviewed June 21, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Psychologies

Excellent, informative, helpful, non judgemental, empowering Reviewed March 23, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Only magazine I love!

I get it every month and have bought some back issues too, really lovely magazine - honestly have learned a lot from it & always enjoy reading it! Reviewed December 19, 2018

Excellent Psychology Mag

Excellent magazine with a lot of different articles about different life's issues. You can gain a lot of knowledge from it regardless of what level you are at in Psychology. Reviewed October 25, 2018
SUBSCRIBER

Intelligent magazine with topical articles

This magazine is my favourite and have been reading it for years. It helps with different life issues with well-written and intelligent articles. Reviewed March 18, 2018
SUBSCRIBER

Thought provoking, relevant and current.

A positive read that represents real women and real issues. Reviewed August 8, 2017

Psychologies Magazine Rewiew.

Really good magazine it has got lots of different articles about different life's issues. One can gain a lot of knowledge from it. Reviewed December 11, 2014