Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Upgrade to today
for only an extra Cxx.xx

You get:

plus This issue of xxxxxxxxxxx.
plus Instant access to the latest issue of 340+ of our top selling titles.
plus Unlimited access to 30000+ back issues
plus No contract or commitment. If you decide that PocketmagsPlus is not for you, you can cancel your monthly subscription online at any time. Auto-renews at €10,99 per month, unless cancelled.
Upgrade for €1.09
Then just €10,99 / month. Cancel anytime.
Learn more
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
IT
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the Italy version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Leggi ovunque Read anywhere
Modalità di pagamento Pocketmags Payment Types
Trusted site
A Pocketmags si ottiene
Fatturazione sicura
Ultime offerte
Web & App Reader
Regali
Loyalty Points

Railway Magazine Reviews

Railway Magazine issue 1442 - May 2021
4,5
/5
Based on 259 Customer Reviews
5
160
4
76
3
20
2
1
1
0
Railway Magazine issue 1442 - May 2021
Train, modern, industry, traction, network, steam, heritage, metro, narrow gauge, overseas Published continuously since 1897 and with an audited circulation of more than 37,000 copies a month, The Railway Magazine has gained a reputation for quality and accuracy in a fast-moving industry.
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Railway Magazine for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

SUBSCRIBER

Railway Magazine

Good overview of railway news in the UK for this Yankee. Reviewed lunedì 4 gennaio 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Railway Magazine

Its Brilliant. Great articles. Good spread of Modern Railway and my special interest Heritage Railways - Steam especially. Reviewed lunedì 4 gennaio 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Railway Magazine

Very interesting and informative on all aspects of British railways of all types. Reviewed mercoledì 23 dicembre 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Railway Magazine

Great mix of articles - photos are often rather small Reviewed lunedì 9 novembre 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Railway Magazine

. Reviewed lunedì 31 agosto 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Railway Magazine

I thoroughly enjoy the magazine every month. Some of the adverts are a bit annoying, e.g. the preposterous Flying Scotsman novelty clocks and other merchandise, but I can appreciate that advertising revenue is no doubt vital. It's a shame the online archive price was hiked so much after the first year, as it is very interesting to explore, but I cannot justify it at the current price. Reviewed lunedì 30 marzo 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Railway Magazine

Always been the best of all the magazines covering rail transport. Have been a reader for well over 60 years. Reviewed lunedì 30 marzo 2020

Railway Magazine

A good general railway news magazine from heritage to modern traction allowing me to know what's going. Reviewed giovedì 13 febbraio 2020

VGood Railway Mag for all

VGood Railway Mag for all national, international, Metro, Heritage, History and Network Rail covered. Reviewed venerdì 23 novembre 2018

Good railway magazine

A good railway mag especially if you are mainly into the steam and diesel era. If you are more into modern traction then I would go for one of the other railway mags but this is great for pictures and articles on all modes of rail. Reviewed martedì 8 agosto 2017