Pocketmags Digital Magazines
GB
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the United Kingdom version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?

Buses Magazine Reviews

Buses Magazine issue February 2023
4.5
/5
Based on 147 Customer Reviews
5
95
4
40
3
10
2
1
1
0
Buses Magazine issue February 2023
Buses is the longest established, highest circulated and most widely read magazine covering the bus and coach industry in the UK and beyond.
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Buses Magazine for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

Buses Magazine

Excellent for anyone interested in London's Transport system over the years. Reviewed 23 July 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Buses Magazine

Interesting and informative. Reviewed 19 March 2020

Buses Magazine

It's good to read Reviewed 20 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Buses Magazine

A Very good magazine. Excellent articles and the fleet news is exceptional Reviewed 19 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Buses Magazine

just great Reviewed 19 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Buses Magazine

I haven't missed an issue since 1973! For the last few years I get it online with Pocketmags. Read it on my phone, always available. I look forward to it every month. Reviewed 17 February 2020

Excellent mag.

So easy to read on here iPad. Also saving some money off rather than buying paper mag from the shop. Reviewed 20 March 2014

Mixed emotions

The app itself is quite good, at higher zoom levels the text is considerably losing sharpness, but never to an extend where it would become unreadable. I like the index functions but there's no way too mark and copy text. I like the idea of saving paper and avoiding waste but why is it still that expensive? I wouldn't mind having more adverts in the mobile version as in the printed magazine as most of them are of interest for the bus enthusiast anyway. Reviewed 28 February 2014