GB
You are currently viewing the United Kingdom version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
  

History Scotland Reviews

History Scotland issue Spring 24
4.7
/5
Based on 46 Customer Reviews
5
36
4
8
3
2
2
0
1
0
History Scotland issue Spring 24
History Scotland is Scotland's premier history magazine
Subscription Options

Excellent magazine

Wonderful stuff! A+++ Reviewed 02 April 2021
SUBSCRIBER

History Scotland

Excellent material, brilliantly researched and written by talented authors. Reviewed 13 February 2021
SUBSCRIBER

History Scotland

The credentials of the authors makes this an outstanding publication . The photographs tuck me right into the places shown. It's like Christmas morning when a new issue arrives and that's saying something for a 72 year old! Reviewed 10 April 2020
SUBSCRIBER

History Scotland

As a former school history teacher in Scotland and having moved from Scotland to mid-Wales five years ago, History Scotland is invaluable for keeping in touch with issues and developments in Scottish history. Many thanks. Duncan Toms Reviewed 18 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

History Scotland

My husband and I love visiting Scotland. This magazine allows us to learn more about Scotland's history and culture when we can't be there ourselves. We live in the southern part of the United States. Your magazine keeps us close to a country we love. Reviewed 13 February 2020

Love this magazine

We are from the USA and love traveling to Scotland and it's history. So glad I found this digital downloadable form of the magazine. One of my favorite magazines of all times. Reviewed 08 August 2019
SUBSCRIBER

Interesting magazine!

This magazine has interesting articles and book reviews about Scottish history. I'm interested in pre-19th history. Reviewed 20 April 2019
SUBSCRIBER

Brilliant

This is the only magazine for anyone who likes Scottish history. Also has family history resources in each issue, which I find useful. Great stuff. Reviewed 13 September 2013
SUBSCRIBER

Really great mag

A really good magazine for anyone with an interest in Scottish history. Great that Scots around the world can read it on this version. Reviewed 21 March 2013

Excellent. Reviewed 28 August 2012