Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Upgrade to today
for only an extra Cxx.xx

You get:

plus This issue of xxxxxxxxxxx.
plus Instant access to the latest issue of 410+ of our top selling titles.
plus Unlimited access to 34000+ back issues
plus No contract or commitment. If you decide that PocketmagsPlus is not for you, you can cancel your monthly subscription online at any time. Auto-renews at £9.99 per month, unless cancelled.
Upgrade for 99p
Then just £9.99 / month. Cancel anytime.
Learn more
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
GB
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the United Kingdom version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Read anywhere Read anywhere
Ways to pay Pocketmags Payment Types
Trusted site
At Pocketmags you get
Secure Billing
Great Offers
Web & App Reader
Gifting Options
Loyalty Points

Inside Crochet Reviews

Inside Crochet issue Issue 142
4.3
/5
Based on 631 Customer Reviews
5
363
4
175
3
62
2
12
1
10
Inside Crochet issue Issue 142
If you love crochet you’ll want to read Inside Crochet. Every month there are interviews with the best designers and the new rising stars of Crochet, reviews of yarns and books, news and events. There are also plenty of patterns to keep your fingers busy until the next issue and beyond with beautiful pictures to guide you along the way and even a handy abbreviation section and how to guide should you need it.
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Inside Crochet for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

SUBSCRIBER

Inside Crochet

Pictures to help crochet patterns Reviewed 21 February 2021

Inside Crochet

Lovely patterns! Reviewed 20 December 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Inside Crochet

This magazine surpasses any other crochet magazine I have seen in recent years. Beautiful and challenging patterns, in-depth detailed instruction. Reviewed 11 December 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Inside Crochet

I really like the creative, edgier garments. Great use of colors and textures. Lots of patterns for grown ups. Reviewed 23 November 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Inside Crochet

I live in Brazil and always wanted to be a subscriber to Inside Crochet. I'm loving it! The magazine is full of wonderful tips and projects! Reviewed 03 October 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Inside Crochet

This is a very informative magazine regarding crochet and the projects are rather sensible. You could learn a lot from this magazine. Reviewed 06 August 2020

Inside Crochet

good magazine sometimes the patterns are a bit old fashioned which puts me off buying that issue - Reviewed 08 July 2020

Inside Crochet

Great way to get back issues. Reviewed 23 June 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Inside Crochet

It’s the best on the market and I love your links with Jane Crowfoot Reviewed 22 June 2020

Inside Crochet

Love the variety of crochet patterns and advertisements. Only problem I have is in printing selected pages. I don’t want to have to download app for all magazines.
However, an excellent magazine. Thanks Reviewed 07 June 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Inside Crochet

its stylish, classy and always good projects inside Reviewed 30 April 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Inside Crochet

You already have beautiful shawl patterns etc. There may be some more baby items and amigurumi. ;) Reviewed 30 April 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Inside Crochet

Would love to see more creative garments for women and fewer accessories... Reviewed 05 April 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Inside Crochet

I really enjoy all your inspiring projects! Since I live in the tropics I love all your summer editions! Thank you! Reviewed 28 March 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Inside Crochet

Lovely patterns! Reviewed 22 March 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Inside Crochet

I enjoy the British
perspective of this Crochet mag...it was the first mag I made a project from years ago. European mags are different than th ones published here in the states. Reviewed 25 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Inside Crochet

Great magazine, with modern, easy to follow patterns Reviewed 20 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Inside Crochet

The best Crochet Magazine Available! Reviewed 20 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Inside Crochet

always agreat selection of patterns and information Reviewed 15 February 2020

Inside Crochet

I love the magazine. It's a terrific balance between newsy-chatty information and patterns. My only gripe with all the crochet magazines is that sometimes they seem to be "copying" from each other, eg brights one issue, similar amigurumi, granny patterns, etc. It's just a little gripe though. I also love the digital format. I like to keep the magazine with the yarn pack I buy for whatever I'm planning to make. Having a digital format means I can still read the magazine while I work through my (huge) backlog of WIPs. Reviewed 12 February 2020

Great little patterns

Found this mag when I was looking for new ideas and I love the info and little patterns - great at all levels. Reviewed 10 July 2019

New found love

I would never have thought at the age of 36 I would find a new hobby in crochet! Inside crochet has some amazing patterns. I'm in love with so many of them I'm spoilt for choice and the best part is that you are creating unique pieces. So many cute home decor items too. Serves as a sort of therapy too, immersing yourself in the project. I definitely recommend this magazine and crochet as a hobby in general!! Reviewed 10 July 2019

My daughter loves it!

I made one of the designs for my daughter and she was so excited to see what I was going to make her and see it coming to life. She treasures it and sleeps with it every night. Reviewed 05 May 2015

Good buy

Lots of ideas, good value for money and I will keep it for a long time. So many different patterns, it will keep me busy for a while! Reviewed 05 May 2015

Love the bohemian patterns

Always love the magazine but particularly like all the hippy patterns in this issue. Am in love with the Rosen Top! Reviewed 30 April 2015