Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Upgrade to today
for only an extra Cxx.xx

You get:

plus This issue of xxxxxxxxxxx.
plus Instant access to the latest issue of 320+ of our top selling titles.
plus Unlimited access to 28000+ back issues
plus No contract or commitment. If you decide that PocketmagsPlus is not for you, you can cancel your monthly subscription online at any time. Auto-renews at £9.99 per month, unless cancelled.
Upgrade Now for £9.99 Learn more
This website use cookies and similar technologies to improve the site and to provide customised content and advertising. By using this site, you agree to this use. To learn more, including how to change your cookie settings, please view our Cookie Policy
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
GB
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the United Kingdom version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Read anywhere Read anywhere
Ways to pay Pocketmags Payment Types
Trusted site
At Pocketmags you get
Secure Billing
Great Offers
Web & App Reader
Gifting Options
Loyalty Points

Let's Knit Reviews

Let's Knit issue Mar-21
4.2
/5
Based on 186 Customer Reviews
5
97
4
50
3
23
2
9
1
6
Let's Knit issue Mar-21
If you are a modern knitter wanting patterns that are not just fun to make but fashionable too then Let’s Knit is the magazine for you! It’s packed with projects for all skill levels, along with technical tips, entertaining features and the hottest products for knitters.
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Let's Knit for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

SUBSCRIBER

Let's Knit

I wish there were more patterns for men Reviewed 14 January 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Let's Knit

another lovely magazine i find with inspiration for all kinds of garment projects. i love it. Reviewed 24 September 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Let's Knit

so look forward to a great magazine.
full of ideas, interesting comments and great patterns. Reviewed 30 July 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Let's Knit

Love the articles, the yarns, the patterns! Reviewed 30 May 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Let's Knit

I enjoy this magazine digitally and i love the instagram posts. I only deducted one point because the physical magazine is so expensive to subscribe to in Ireland and no shops stock it because i live in a remote area....so i don't get the knitting items that come with the physical magazine. That's ok but i wish there was a code published in the magazine that i could access the kit patterns - a lot of the time i would have a substitute wool i could use but don't have the kit pattern as it comes in a separate booklet. Reviewed 12 March 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Let's Knit

Good for beginner/intermediate quick knits Reviewed 15 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Let's Knit

It' brings me pleasure to read! Reviewed 13 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Let's Knit

Love the mag, especially as, living in Italy, the digital version means I can read it as soon as it comes out and even print pages of patterns that I need (!?!) to make. The one thing, however, that would make it perfect would be if the extra pattern that is included as a free gift could also be inserted. I realise that it is not possible to digitally send the free wool - but hope you are working on that!!
Thanks for a geat mag. All the very best, Lesley , from Rome Reviewed 13 February 2020

Fascinating

Ideal for all those knitting issues Reviewed 16 October 2018

Ideal for all those fascinated by the subject of knitting

For both men and women who have a particular interest in developing their knitting skills Reviewed 13 September 2017

Five Stars

Love this publication - great patterns and much easier to use than the paper version. Reviewed 11 March 2015

Love this mag

I love the magazine and subscribe to it. Lovely patterns and cheaper than the shops. Even though you don't get the free kits you can still getmost patterns free online from them or through facebook. Also you have all your magazines in one place forever! No trying to find them down the back of the wardrobe. Reviewed 09 February 2015

Great for enthusiastic knitters

I enjoyed the information and patterns however I do not do enough knitting to continue to subscripe. I will however consider buying additional project books. Reviewed 17 December 2014