Pocketmags Digital Magazines
GB
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
.png);" />    You are currently viewing the United Kingdom version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?

MusicTech Reviews

MusicTech issue Important Information
4.5
/5
Based on 130 Customer Reviews
5
86
4
34
3
7
2
1
1
2
MusicTech issue Important Information
MusicTech is the world's leading magazine at the intersection of music and technology. Every issue comes packed with in-depth features on music recording and production, including interviews with visionaries, gear reviews, buyer's guides, and easy-to-follow tutorials — all written by our team of industry experts and musicians.
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on MusicTech for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

High quality

Good entertainment Reviewed 06 September 2022

One of the best

Excellent quality Reviewed 07 June 2022

High quality

Excellent introduction to technology within the music industry Reviewed 19 April 2022
SUBSCRIBER

MusicTech

Would be nice if it had more videos and tutorials. Reviewed 17 January 2021
SUBSCRIBER

MusicTech

Excellent magazine. Always look forward to reading the latest issue Reviewed 21 May 2020

MusicTech

Great Magazine please do more software content and some more freeware reviews. It's getting harder to pick the best of the Freeware VST and DAW lot. But could I ask that you do a Cakewalk by Bandlab review. One thing that gets me is that so much on what is in Cakewalk already is still only now coming to Studio One and other paid for DAW's. Yet you magazines avoid mentioning that. Please reach out to the Cakewalk Backers and write a really good review of a free product that quite honestly is fantastic. Reviewed 24 March 2020
SUBSCRIBER

MusicTech

As someone fairly new to "Electronic Music", DAW's, etc., I appreciate the articles, the reviews and the downloads. Reviewed 27 February 2020

Great mag and easy to read mobile version

This is a great way to read the mag and the new easy-to-read mobile version makes it even easier to read the content on your phone when out and about. Reviewed 15 August 2016

Xperia play

Very good, but needs to be a mobile edition, bigger text and what not. Also it would benefit from hardware controlls. But all in all very good and affordable. Reviewed 23 November 2012

awesome

great app! i can buy back issues and take all my magazines with me wherever i go. life just got easier :) Reviewed 23 November 2012