Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Upgrade to today
for only an extra Cxx.xx

You get:

plus This issue of xxxxxxxxxxx.
plus Instant access to the latest issue of 380+ of our top selling titles.
plus Unlimited access to 31000+ back issues
plus No contract or commitment. If you decide that PocketmagsPlus is not for you, you can cancel your monthly subscription online at any time. Auto-renews at £9.99 per month, unless cancelled.
Upgrade for 99p
Then just £9.99 / month. Cancel anytime.
Learn more
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
GB
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the United Kingdom version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Read anywhere Read anywhere
Ways to pay Pocketmags Payment Types
Trusted site
At Pocketmags you get
Secure Billing
Great Offers
Web & App Reader
Gifting Options
Loyalty Points

PC Pilot Reviews

PC Pilot issue Issue 134
4.5
/5
Based on 489 Customer Reviews
5
322
4
130
3
25
2
3
1
6
PC Pilot issue Issue 134
PC Pilot magazine is the biggest-selling flight simulation magazine in the world. From the most detailed instrument-only simulator to fast-paced combat sims and everything in between, it’s your one-stop shop for Flight Simulation news, reviews and fe
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on PC Pilot for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

SUBSCRIBER

PC Pilot

Very high quality flight sim magazine. A must have for any simmer! Reviewed 16 April 2021
SUBSCRIBER

PC Pilot

Great resource! Would like to see some reviews of FAA & EASA approved BATDs & AATDs as a higher end sim alternatives to building a sim. Not all of us are computer geeks and just want to press "on" and churn & burn! Reviewed 09 March 2021
SUBSCRIBER

PC Pilot

some more training on MSFS and nav programs would be welcome Reviewed 22 February 2021
SUBSCRIBER

PC Pilot

Great magazine, very informative and I look forward to each issue. Keep up the excellent work. Reviewed 29 December 2020
SUBSCRIBER

PC Pilot

Really spot on advice on flight simming Reviewed 18 December 2020
SUBSCRIBER

PC Pilot

i am just a beginner, so I try to discover and learn what is flight simulation Reviewed 17 December 2020
SUBSCRIBER

PC Pilot

Everything I want about simming. Reviewed 17 December 2020
SUBSCRIBER

PC Pilot

Premier Flight Sim magazine in UK Reviewed 15 October 2020
SUBSCRIBER

PC Pilot

I consider PC Pilot to be an entertaining and indispensable resource for everything flight simulation related. Reviewed 16 August 2020
SUBSCRIBER

PC Pilot

It is very complete and give me a lot of hints to increase my passion Reviewed 19 June 2020
SUBSCRIBER

PC Pilot

Great magazine very good helpful tips and features Reviewed 18 June 2020
SUBSCRIBER

PC Pilot

Great little magazine for the SIM community. Look forward to every issue. Reviewed 05 June 2020
SUBSCRIBER

PC Pilot

wonderful uplifting and superbly written. Full of sim technical know -how. Love it. Reviewed 03 June 2020
SUBSCRIBER

PC Pilot

I find PC Pilot to be a very informative magazine. I wish it were published in the US to make paper copies easier to get as well. Reviewed 21 May 2020
SUBSCRIBER

PC Pilot

I subscribed as I first started DCS World. Although I wish there more content towards DCS, I still enjoy the magazine as I've always been interested in aviation. I may get into MS Flight Simulator 2020 at some point and I'm sure I'll begin reading more of the other articles when and if that happens. The only thing holding me back is VR. I really enjoyed your article on the HP Reverb Pro as I was keeping an eye on it for some time and eventually purchased it. Maybe you could cover on VR and peripherals from time to time. It may attract more subscribers from DCS, just a thought. Anyway, thanks for all you do! Reviewed 04 May 2020
SUBSCRIBER

PC Pilot

In german langague no magazine can reach the level from pc pilot. for me its a win win situation than all my pc flight software is in english, my favorite for downloads is flyaway.com so i can easy learn english and have fun with. Reviewed 09 April 2020
SUBSCRIBER

PC Pilot

This is a great magazine I look forward to every issue since I have started reading this magazine Reviewed 23 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

PC Pilot

Great Reviewed 23 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

PC Pilot

keep on going Reviewed 21 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

PC Pilot

I'm a big fan of flight sim. The magazine is great to go through. They do a fantastic job of getting the latest stuff out there. Reviewed 21 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

PC Pilot

Best source on Sim flight in the media today! Reviewed 20 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

PC Pilot

Can't wait for every issue! I have digital copy too! Great articles and reviews of new products. Great job! Reviewed 20 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

PC Pilot

Captain Ray in older issues were excellent. Reviewed 20 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

PC Pilot

Flight Simulator is my favorite hobby and PC Pilot my favorite magazine! Reviewed 20 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

PC Pilot

Nothing to add - except: continue with your excellent work! Reviewed 20 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

PC Pilot

Have been a subscriber for many years and still enjoy reading it. Reviewed 20 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

PC Pilot

It has everything you want to know about flight simulation and more... Reviewed 19 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

PC Pilot

simply a great magazine. Reviewed 14 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

PC Pilot

It's an excellent magazine with just the right subjects for all who love flight simming. The format is excellent and doesn't need adjusting or changing. Reviewed 11 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Calling all FSX, P3D, XP11 virtual pilots: THIS IS IT

What can I say about PC PILOT?

If you are a Flight Simulation enthusiast like me, then it should be easy to say that there is only one publication that has been blessed upon us. It is the monthly read and review we wait for....

Be you a flight simulation gamer, a flight simulation trainer or are just in love with the virtual skies; you should know about PC PILOT!

FSX, FSX: STEAM EDITION, PREPAR3D, X-PLANE and DCS WORLD are the many featured in PC PILOT.

Detailed information on the latest add-ons, reviews and news, on what's going on in the world of flight simulation. It is access to the best of what to expect and want in PC flying.

Every issue expect free downloadable content for flying, tweaking and adding the best eye-candy to your sim. Nothing but the highest level of quality.

I recommend that if you like flight or flight simulation, check it out. I am excited for the next issue every time I read PC PILOT. I love it!

The #1 news for Virtual Pilots. Thank you very much for publishing this magazine.

A++++ Reviewed 15 March 2018

Perfect!

Galaxy Tab 8.9 Works perfectly. Not sure why the previous reviews were so bad. Each e-mag is a clone of the paper version, the interface is smooth and sharp. App costs but you get 1 free edition. Since most of what comes on the disk can be downloaded, personally I think this is a great saving on the paper version. You DO NOT need to create an account via web browser, just register an account via the app its self. Nothing unusual there. Full access to back catalogue. Reviewed 23 November 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Great magazine, full of detailed comment and excellent pictures. Reviewed 18 October 2012
SUBSCRIBER

Outstanding Reviewed 03 November 2011