Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Upgrade to today
for only an extra Cxx.xx

You get:

plus This issue of xxxxxxxxxxx.
plus Instant access to the latest issue of 350+ of our top selling titles.
plus Unlimited access to 30000+ back issues
plus No contract or commitment. If you decide that PocketmagsPlus is not for you, you can cancel your monthly subscription online at any time. Auto-renews at $9.99 per month, unless cancelled.
Upgrade for 99c
Then just $9.99 / month. Cancel anytime.
Learn more
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
US
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
Read anywhere Read anywhere
Ways to pay Pocketmags Payment Types
Trusted site
At Pocketmags you get
Secure Billing
Great Offers
Web & App Reader
Gifting Options
Loyalty Points

Computer Music Reviews

Computer Music issue July 2021
4.5
/5
Based on 394 Customer Reviews
5
254
4
102
3
31
2
4
1
0
Computer Music issue July 2021
"Computer Music is the world’s best-selling magazine dedicated solely to making music with your Mac or PC. Each month, you can find easy-to-follow tutorials for all sorts of music software, unbiased reviews of the latest products plus answers to your technical questions. Computer Music brings you the best in tutorials, reviews, news and features, and no matter whether you’re a complete newcomer to computer-based music production or a seasoned pro, there’s plenty for you in every issue."
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Computer Music for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

Computer Music

Good magazine, found a lot of useful stuff + free plugins and samples. I recommend buying in pocketmags the most loyal price that I found. Reviewed Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Great for Computer Music Lovers

Great for Computer Music Lovers Reviewed Tuesday, March 16, 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

Great source of information on music and the production behind it Reviewed Thursday, February 25, 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

Always something to get you back at it in here. Reviewed Saturday, January 30, 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

Its an inspiring magazine and makes you want to learn more. Its well layed out and I love the software and sample packs that are given to readers which enticed me to sign up. Some of the topics repeat themselves sometimes over various issues. Overall its a great experience for newbies and even the more experienced producers can gain knowledge from this magazine. Reviewed Friday, January 22, 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

Great magazine. Very helpful tutorials and great downloads! Reviewed Wednesday, December 30, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

Very varied and interesting Reviewed Sunday, December 20, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

Amazing contents and is always up to date on what is going on. Incredible value! Reviewed Sunday, December 20, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

Love it, Live it! Learn It! Reviewed Tuesday, December 8, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

The graphics are exceptional. Beautiful pictures. Good written tutorials. Reviewed Wednesday, December 2, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

ok Reviewed Wednesday, December 2, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

Thank YoU! Reviewed Wednesday, November 4, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

This really boost my music making and imagination. CM give me new life!! I Love It !! Reviewed Thursday, August 27, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

An issue on how to use the beats, hits and loops that you provide in each issue would be nice. examples of artists that have had success making music with them too. Reviewed Wednesday, August 12, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

Have been reading CM from 2010 still excites me! Reviewed Friday, August 7, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

It's worth subscribing. Hard to be all things to all readers of course... Reviewed Thursday, August 6, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

Great tech demo's software and How to info! Reviewed Sunday, April 26, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

Excellent indeed! So far, all I could possibly get about computer music production and beyond in one place, regardless of the level. Whether I can or can't afford school or some must-have expensive pro plugs on the market. Monthly updated bunch of sounds without any extra subscriptions. And all chipper than the price of one monthly magazine. Reviewed Friday, April 24, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

good stuff Reviewed Wednesday, April 22, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

Excellent magazine with very useful articles. The bonus is the free downloads which are very much appreciated. Reviewed Wednesday, April 15, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

love it Reviewed Tuesday, March 31, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

In the CM's I have read, most of the articles had the "electronic music" perspective. A bit more of the pop / rock side of music production on computers would be nice (like the Abbey Road special you had). Reviewed Tuesday, March 31, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

I love the fact that you offer free decent plugins and lots of samples in every issue. Reviewed Wednesday, March 25, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

Awesome service and great content. Thank you! Reviewed Wednesday, March 11, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

big fan of this music magazine! always showing the new trends on the music producing scene! great stuff! thanks! Reviewed Wednesday, February 26, 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

I really enjoy it. Just remember to have some articles on basic techiques for beginners Reviewed Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Full of info

Best available Reviewed Saturday, July 20, 2019

One of the best

Lots of interesting article Reviewed Thursday, July 18, 2019

Very informative

Ideal for fans of techno music Reviewed Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Really entertaining

Very interesting read with lots of good articles Reviewed Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Awesome magazine with loads of free stuff!

I really like this magazine and you get so much stuff for free. Loads of effects and instruments and samples. I like to read this magazine, it is informative, spot on and easy to read :) Reviewed Friday, September 21, 2018