Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Upgrade to today
for only an extra Cxx.xx

You get:

plus This issue of xxxxxxxxxxx.
plus Instant access to the latest issue of 340+ of our top selling titles.
plus Unlimited access to 30000+ back issues
plus No contract or commitment. If you decide that PocketmagsPlus is not for you, you can cancel your monthly subscription online at any time. Auto-renews at £9.99 per month, unless cancelled.
Upgrade for 99p
Then just £9.99 / month. Cancel anytime.
Learn more
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
GB
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the United Kingdom version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Read anywhere Read anywhere
Ways to pay Pocketmags Payment Types
Trusted site
At Pocketmags you get
Secure Billing
Great Offers
Web & App Reader
Gifting Options
Loyalty Points

Computer Music Reviews

Computer Music issue May 2021
4.5
/5
Based on 393 Customer Reviews
5
253
4
102
3
31
2
4
1
0
Computer Music issue May 2021
"Computer Music is the world’s best-selling magazine dedicated solely to making music with your Mac or PC. Each month, you can find easy-to-follow tutorials for all sorts of music software, unbiased reviews of the latest products plus answers to your technical questions. Computer Music brings you the best in tutorials, reviews, news and features, and no matter whether you’re a complete newcomer to computer-based music production or a seasoned pro, there’s plenty for you in every issue."
Subscription Options
Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Computer Music for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

Great for Computer Music Lovers

Great for Computer Music Lovers Reviewed 16 March 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

Great source of information on music and the production behind it Reviewed 25 February 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

Always something to get you back at it in here. Reviewed 30 January 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

Its an inspiring magazine and makes you want to learn more. Its well layed out and I love the software and sample packs that are given to readers which enticed me to sign up. Some of the topics repeat themselves sometimes over various issues. Overall its a great experience for newbies and even the more experienced producers can gain knowledge from this magazine. Reviewed 22 January 2021
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

Great magazine. Very helpful tutorials and great downloads! Reviewed 30 December 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

Very varied and interesting Reviewed 20 December 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

Amazing contents and is always up to date on what is going on. Incredible value! Reviewed 20 December 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

Love it, Live it! Learn It! Reviewed 08 December 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

The graphics are exceptional. Beautiful pictures. Good written tutorials. Reviewed 02 December 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

ok Reviewed 02 December 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

Thank YoU! Reviewed 04 November 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

This really boost my music making and imagination. CM give me new life!! I Love It !! Reviewed 27 August 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

An issue on how to use the beats, hits and loops that you provide in each issue would be nice. examples of artists that have had success making music with them too. Reviewed 12 August 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

Have been reading CM from 2010 still excites me! Reviewed 07 August 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

It's worth subscribing. Hard to be all things to all readers of course... Reviewed 06 August 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

Great tech demo's software and How to info! Reviewed 26 April 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

Excellent indeed! So far, all I could possibly get about computer music production and beyond in one place, regardless of the level. Whether I can or can't afford school or some must-have expensive pro plugs on the market. Monthly updated bunch of sounds without any extra subscriptions. And all chipper than the price of one monthly magazine. Reviewed 24 April 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

good stuff Reviewed 22 April 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

Excellent magazine with very useful articles. The bonus is the free downloads which are very much appreciated. Reviewed 15 April 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

love it Reviewed 31 March 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

In the CM's I have read, most of the articles had the "electronic music" perspective. A bit more of the pop / rock side of music production on computers would be nice (like the Abbey Road special you had). Reviewed 31 March 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

I love the fact that you offer free decent plugins and lots of samples in every issue. Reviewed 25 March 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

Awesome service and great content. Thank you! Reviewed 11 March 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

big fan of this music magazine! always showing the new trends on the music producing scene! great stuff! thanks! Reviewed 26 February 2020
SUBSCRIBER

Computer Music

I really enjoy it. Just remember to have some articles on basic techiques for beginners Reviewed 26 February 2020

Full of info

Best available Reviewed 20 July 2019

One of the best

Lots of interesting article Reviewed 18 July 2019

Very informative

Ideal for fans of techno music Reviewed 16 July 2019

Really entertaining

Very interesting read with lots of good articles Reviewed 10 July 2019

Awesome magazine with loads of free stuff!

I really like this magazine and you get so much stuff for free. Loads of effects and instruments and samples. I like to read this magazine, it is informative, spot on and easy to read :) Reviewed 21 September 2018