We use cookies to track usage and preferences. See Cookie Policy
Pocketmags Digital Magazines Pocketmags Digital Magazines

Frock Magazine Reviews

Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Frock Magazine for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

5
8 Customer Reviews
Frock Magazine Subscription Options
   I love this Reviewed Saturday, September 26, 2015
Lovely ladies
   Drag Race fans will love this Reviewed Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Frock achieves an interesting mix of drag and transgender which might otherwise never meet in the same publication. Although some purists might have a problem with that, I can see why they've done it. Perhaps there are not enough of us around to sustain a magazine of this calibre for very long. Catering for both groups widens the readership out and makes it sustainable. That said, this is a quality magazine with fantastic photography.
   The Transgender Vogue Reviewed Saturday, June 6, 2015
Trans mags come and go. I've seen em all but this one has been around for years and is consistently good. It's got my vote.
   This is a class publication Reviewed Saturday, April 18, 2015
It's so good to find a really professional magazine for our community with great articles and really good photography. My only two gripes are that a) there's no printed version and b) this should be monthly. I have trouble waiting for two months between issues so come on Frock, go monthly.
   Highly recommended Reviewed Thursday, March 5, 2015 SUBSCRIBER
I always look forward to a new frock coming out and it looks great on my ipad. I love the photography and the articles are really interesting. Each edition does take up quite a lot of space on my pad though. That aside, I can wholeheartedly recommend frock magazine to any serious transgender person who wants to keep up with whats going on in the global trans community. Femmy Hildebrandt, Hamburg
   I love this mag Reviewed Sunday, February 15, 2015
Great articles and superb photography. This is quality.
   What we've been waiting for Reviewed Saturday, December 20, 2014
This mag is just what our community needs. Why did it take me so long to find it.
   What a wonderful mag! Reviewed Tuesday, December 16, 2014
I'm so glad I found this magazine. As a transgender person I've been looking for something like this for ages, a magazine that's about the things that are important to me every day. Thanks Frock.
Vouchers Gift Cards A magazine subscription is the perfect gift but you'll need something to show on the big day. View All
Ways to Pay Pocketmags Payment Types
At Pocketmags you get Secure Billing Great Offers HTML Reader Gifting options Loyalty Points