Shopping Cart -

Your cart is currently empty.
Continue Shopping
This website use cookies and similar technologies to improve the site and to provide customised content and advertising. By using this site, you agree to this use. To learn more, including how to change your cookie settings, please view our Cookie Policy
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
GB
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the United Kingdom version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Digital Subscriptions >  Frock Magazine> Reviews

Frock Magazine Reviews

Sharpen those pencils, or rather just head to your keyboard and write a review on Frock Magazine for 10 Loyalty Points (max 50 reviews). But please make sure you’re logged in to your account when you review.

5
9 Customer Reviews
Frock Magazine Subscription Options
   Good cross-dressing magazine Reviewed 13 September 2017
Many features an article which are particularly interesting to the trans community and others
   I love this Reviewed 26 September 2015
Lovely ladies
   Drag Race fans will love this Reviewed 19 August 2015
Frock achieves an interesting mix of drag and transgender which might otherwise never meet in the same publication. Although some purists might have a problem with that, I can see why they've done it. Perhaps there are not enough of us around to sustain a magazine of this calibre for very long. Catering for both groups widens the readership out and makes it sustainable. That said, this is a quality magazine with fantastic photography.
   The Transgender Vogue Reviewed 06 June 2015
Trans mags come and go. I've seen em all but this one has been around for years and is consistently good. It's got my vote.
   This is a class publication Reviewed 18 April 2015
It's so good to find a really professional magazine for our community with great articles and really good photography. My only two gripes are that a) there's no printed version and b) this should be monthly. I have trouble waiting for two months between issues so come on Frock, go monthly.
   Highly recommended Reviewed 05 March 2015 SUBSCRIBER
I always look forward to a new frock coming out and it looks great on my ipad. I love the photography and the articles are really interesting. Each edition does take up quite a lot of space on my pad though. That aside, I can wholeheartedly recommend frock magazine to any serious transgender person who wants to keep up with whats going on in the global trans community. Femmy Hildebrandt, Hamburg
   I love this mag Reviewed 15 February 2015
Great articles and superb photography. This is quality.
   What we've been waiting for Reviewed 20 December 2014
This mag is just what our community needs. Why did it take me so long to find it.
   What a wonderful mag! Reviewed 16 December 2014
I'm so glad I found this magazine. As a transgender person I've been looking for something like this for ages, a magazine that's about the things that are important to me every day. Thanks Frock.
Vouchers Gift Cards A magazine subscription is the perfect gift but you'll need something to show on the big day. View All
Ways to Pay Pocketmags Payment Types
At Pocketmags you get Secure Billing Great Offers HTML Reader Gifting options Loyalty Points