This website use cookies and similar technologies to improve the site and to provide customised content and advertising. By using this site, you agree to this use. To learn more, including how to change your cookie settings, please view our Cookie Policy
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
Pocketmags Digital Magazines
   You are currently viewing the Australia version of the site.
Would you like to switch to your local site?
Digital Subscriptions > Campbeltown Courier > 07/07/2017 > Grammar school’s prize-winning pupils

Grammar school’s prize-winning pupils

CAMPBELTOWN grammar school’s pupils and teachers should be enjoying a well-deserved summer break after all their hard work over the academic year, writes Hannah O’Hanlon.

The full list of prize-winners from the school’s annual endof- term prize-giving ceremony is below.

Merit awards: Bengullion S1 - Emily Bennie, Andrew Francis, Amy Lowrie, Emma Matthew, Lisa McKellar, Christina McTaggart, Kyle Paterson, Jane Scott, Alison Wylie; S2 - Tajrian Akhter Ali, Chloe Cummings, Coll Houston, Jessica McGown, Aleksandra Niedzwiedzka, Andrew Renton, Jessica Ronald, Hollie Sinclair; S3 - Samuel Davies, Ellie Lowrie, Lara Sinclair, Michael Stevens; S4 - Michael Allen, Shona Bassett, Imogen Houston, Daniel Hughes, Kyle MacLean, Khara MacPhail, Ryan McGeachy, Holly Morkel, Hannah Oman, Cameron Smith, Suen Yee Walker; S5 - Rachel Adie, Jennifer Wylie; S6 - Lauren McKellar.

Purchase options below
Find the complete article and many more in this issue of Campbeltown Courier - 07/07/2017
If you own the issue, Login to read the full article now.
Single Issue - 07/07/2017
Or 149 points
Annual Digital Subscription
Only $ 1.02 per issue
Or 5299 points
6 Month Digital Subscription
Only $ 1.08 per issue
Or 2799 points

View Issues

About Campbeltown Courier

All the latest news, leisure and sport.

Other Articles in this Issue